The Girl Who Ruled The Stars

    • 4.9 • 10 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

I know exactly what I am. A weapon.

Tharos and his army of Shadows have infiltrated every corner of the galaxy—including my new home. They don't want war; they want our total annihilation. And if I'm not ready, the ones I love most will be the first to fall. I can't lost Xander. It would break me.

But my enemies have left me no choice. I'll unleash my power and burn down every star in the sky to kill the Shadows. The only question is: will my people still be standing in the ash of my aftermath?

The epic conclusion to the Starlight duology by Heather Hildenbrand. For fans of Brandon Sanderson & Veronica Roth. 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
April 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Heather Hildenbrand
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
612.6
KB

More Books by Heather Hildenbrand

2020
2017
2017
2016
2016
2020

Other Books in This Series