The Girl Who Ruled The Stars The Girl Who Ruled The Stars
#2 - Starlight Duology

The Girl Who Ruled The Stars

    • 4.9 • 10 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

I know exactly what I am. A weapon.

Tharos and his army of Shadows have infiltrated every corner of the galaxy—including my new home. They don't want war; they want our total annihilation. And if I'm not ready, the ones I love most will be the first to fall. I can't lost Xander. It would break me.

But my enemies have left me no choice. I'll unleash my power and burn down every star in the sky to kill the Shadows. The only question is: will my people still be standing in the ash of my aftermath?

The epic conclusion to the Starlight duology by Heather Hildenbrand. For fans of Brandon Sanderson & Veronica Roth. 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
April 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Heather Hildenbrand
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
613.3
KB

More Books Like This

Relic Relic
2013
The Everlast The Everlast
2019
Dragon Fire Dragon Fire
2022
Endless Endless
2013
Uprising Uprising
2015
Called by Darkness Called by Darkness
2023

More Books by Heather Hildenbrand

The Girl Who Called The Stars The Girl Who Called The Stars
2020
Guarded By The Alpha Guarded By The Alpha
2017
Alpha Games Alpha Games
2018
Protected By The Bear Protected By The Bear
2016
The Badge and the Bear The Badge and the Bear
2016
The Witch's Heart The Witch's Heart
2020

Customers Also Bought

Chaser Chaser
2017
Discovering Destiny Discovering Destiny
2021
Enchanter Enchanter
2016
Healer Healer
2017
Unraveling the Stars Unraveling the Stars
2021
The Geek's Guide to Wizarding Mastery in One Epic Tome The Geek's Guide to Wizarding Mastery in One Epic Tome
2020

Other Books in This Series