The Map to You

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Where the Road Leads Us and Count Your Lucky Stars, The Map to You is a sapphic romance sure to sweep you off your feet.

Sasha Deforest always seems to fall hardest for girls she can't have. And she's never fallen harder than she has for her tough, stubborn best friend Kinsey. Sasha can't help all the outrageously flirty things that come out of her mouth when they're together, even if Kinsey always plays it off as a running joke. Sasha doesn't really mind, though. Just being friends is easy. Uncomplicated. And it gives her an excuse not to open up about her troubled family life back home.

Kinsey Han has been nursing one hell of a crush on sweet, sarcastic Sasha for the better part of the last year. Not that she'd ever let Sasha know it. Kinsey tends to express herself by frowning and ordering her loved ones around. Even if she thought Sasha meant all the flirty nonsense she's always coming up with, Kinsey could never be the kind of cheerful, outgoing woman Sasha deserves to be with. It's better for everyone if Kinsey keeps her true feelings to herself.

But when Sasha drops everything to drive Kinsey six hundred miles to deal with a family emergency, things get complicated. The more time they spend together, the harder it is for Kinsey to keep her feelings for Sasha buried—and the harder it is for Sasha to remember why it's so important to keep Kinsey at arm's length.

If they continue to conceal the depths of their feelings for each other, they'd be missing out on falling in love with the one person who could truly get them. But taking that chance also means opening themselves up to heartbreak. And neither is sure they're willing to risk losing the other forever.

Funny, sweet, and sometimes heartbreaking, The Map to You is the wlw romance you didn't know you needed.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
January 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
357
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rachel Stockbridge
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
542.2
KB

More Books by Rachel Stockbridge

2022
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2021
2016
2022
2019
2020
2017

Other Books in This Series

2022
2020