The Next Whatever The Next Whatever

The Next Whatever

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A sweet, fun, feel-good YA romance for fans of authors like Kasie West and Emma Lord

Avery is used to saying goodbye to people. When your father builds bridges all over the country, frequent moves are a requirement. While her parents love the "adventure" of it all, Avery is counting down the days until she can head off to college and finally stay put for a while.

But first she has to survive a year in Granesville, where the residents aren't exactly welcoming. Avery is determined to get through senior year without any attachments or distractions…until she accidentally crashes into Liam, breaking his ankle and ruining his plans to work and save money for a trip to Ireland that has some secret, personal meaning to him.

Avery's solution? Take over Liam's position in the town sandwich shop while he heals.

Adjusting to the job and small town life isn't easy, but soon she finds something worth fighting for. Real friends. A sense of place. Or…she could close off her heart again before she has a chance to make a real connection. And maybe fall in love.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
June 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rebecca Phillips
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
339.2
KB

More Books Like This

The Girl You Thought I Was The Girl You Thought I Was
2018
Better Than the Best Plan Better Than the Best Plan
2019
Twelve Steps to Normal Twelve Steps to Normal
2018
Time Between Us Time Between Us
2012
The Edge Rules The Edge Rules
2018
Where You'll Find Me Where You'll Find Me
2014

More Books by Rebecca Phillips

These Things I've Done These Things I've Done
2017
The Girl You Thought I Was The Girl You Thought I Was
2018
Out of Nowhere Out of Nowhere
2013
The End of Always The End of Always
2024
Hearing Impairment and Hearing Disability Hearing Impairment and Hearing Disability
2016

Customers Also Bought

Five Ways to Fall Out of Love Five Ways to Fall Out of Love
2021
Chasing Lucky Chasing Lucky
2020
Always Never Yours Always Never Yours
2018
The Year We Fell Apart The Year We Fell Apart
2016
Listen to Your Heart Listen to Your Heart
2018
If I'm Being Honest If I'm Being Honest
2019