• $2.99

Publisher Description

Includes 7 free chapters of HELLBENT, the latest in the international bestselling Orphan X series.

Spoken about only in whispers, the Nowhere Man can only be reached by the truly desperate, he can —He will do anything to save them.

Evan Smoak is the Nowhere Man.

Taken from a group home at twelve, Evan was raised and trained as part of the Orphan Program, an off-the-books operation designed to create deniable intelligence assets—i.e. assassins. Evan was Orphan X. He broke with the Program, using everything he learned to disappear and reinvent himself as the Nowhere Man.

But his new life is interrupted when a surprise attack comes from an unlikely angle and Evan is caught unaware. Captured, drugged, and spirited off to a remote location, he finds himself heavily guarded and cut off from everything he knows. His captors think they have him trapped and helpless in a virtual cage but they don’t know who they’re dealing with—or that they’ve trapped themselves inside that cage with one of the deadliest and most resourceful men on earth.

Continuing his electrifying series featuring Evan Smoak, Gregg Hurwitz delivers a blistering, compelling new novel in the series launched with the instant international bestseller, Orphan X.

Mysteries & Thrillers
January 17
St. Martin's Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

Rika1974 ,

Very Goos

Almost as good as book one

Daisy Red ,

The Nowhere Man

Loved this book. I found it difficult to put down. Can't wait for the next one.

Skyysteve ,

Best ever, for me

I read a lot of books probably one a week, anything from Gray man to Silvia and Flynn, America assassin, and by far this is the best book I have ever read, I’m not clinic, in fact I’m no one, and I don’t give reviews but, this book deserved it.

Most impressive is the detail the author gives you can feel and see everything. I love the way the offer prepares a story and gives you exactly what you need to see. Guarantee you 100% you will not be disappointed with this author or book. Like I said my first review

More Books by Gregg Hurwitz

Other Books in This Series