Publisher Description

Evan: She has no idea who I really am. It's the perfect situation. After an incident that causes me to re-evaluate my life, I've come here to escape the demands of my career. The last thing I expect to find is someone who doesn't see me through the prism of my fame. But then I meet Audrey, who allows me to unleash lustful desires I've suppressed for years. 

Audrey: He's uncommonly sexy and brazenly confident. He's exactly who I don't need to meet at this point in my life, but I have no choice. Drawn in by his relentless seduction, I'm soon taking chances I never thought I'd take, shedding my fears and letting him over my protective walls. And there's his unusual "rider list," always surprising me, testing my limits, exploring our fantasies, leading to the most sensual experiences of my life. 

What starts as a perfect distraction for both of us quickly becomes an entanglement of scorching hot sex, closely held secrets that could tear it all apart, and moments that will shape us for the rest of our lives.

Previously published as The Rider List.

This is the first book in The Private Guest Series by Kate Dawes.

March 25
Wild Hearts Romance
Vasko Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

Loganmel1864 ,

The Private Guest by Kate Dawes

Interesting story can’t wait to see how Aubrey and Evan’s story ends.

G000girl ,

The Private Guest by Kate Dawes

Evan Crawford (Adam Lewis) sis the songwriting guitarist for a popular band. For health reasons he takes a hiatus, and is staying at a resort in Charleston NC. Audrey Mitchell works as the AM Concierge at the resort for the bungalow that Evan is staying in. She has no idea who he is, but falls into bed with him.

Audreys ex-boyfriend tries to reach out to her. But she is soooo done with him. She tells Adam that she doesn’t want anything serious because he’ll be leaving at the end of summer.

princess one of a kind ,

Great Book!

I really enjoyed reading this! I loved getting to know the characters and can’t wait to see what happens next!

More Books by Kate Dawes

Other Books in This Series