Publisher Description

What do you get when you mix a novice wizard, a reckless warrior, a sharp-tongued thief, & a saintly cleric? Swords, sorcery, & sarcasm.

Glolindir thought he knew all about magic until he came face to face with his very first monster. He only survived thanks to his new friends: a gallant warrior as talented as he is reckless, a mysterious halfling whose knives are nearly as sharp as his tongue, and a saintly gnome whose very touch can heal.

Unfortunately, that was just the beginning of their troubles. Strange things have been happening around the little town of Ravenford. Before they know it, they are up to their necks in monsters and worse.

From eerie ruins to underground caves to a ghostly forest devoid of life, they encounter the forces of darkness. Can they overcome their faults and work together to save the town, or will they die trying?

Enter a world of magic and adventure in this fun tale of heroes in the making. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings and Dungeons and Dragons.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2014
June 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
495
Pages
PUBLISHER
F.P. Spirit
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
487.7
KB

More Books by F.P. Spirit