The Sound of Us The Sound of Us

The Sound of Us

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Nov 26, 2024
    • $11.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

A Star is Born meets Good Girl Complex in this angsty, deeply emotional, heated romance perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

They say music is a universal language…

Skye Jordan thought she had it all figured out. Eighteen months ago, she was in college and dreaming of a basketball career. But in a split second her world fell apart. Now she’s back at Havencrest U, broke and desperate. She has no use for sexy, bad boy musicians who kiss her senseless. . . until she lands an internship at the radio station where he works.

DJ Dante Romano has lost every person close to his heart. All he has is his music. Consumed by guilt and driven by vengeance, he has no time for love, and yet the fiery new intern who shares his passion and feels his pain tempts him like no other. For Dante, Skye is off limits. And yet from the moment he meets her, he can’t turn away.

Soon their scorching attraction develops into something deeper. Together they could make beautiful music, but will their untold secrets force them apart?

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2024
November 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tor Publishing Group
SELLER
Macmillan

More Books by Sarah Castille

Against the Ropes Against the Ropes
2013
Rough Justice Rough Justice
2015
Nico Nico
2016
Naughty Desires Naughty Desires
2018
In Your Corner In Your Corner
2014
We (heart) the Holidays We (heart) the Holidays
2015