The Wedding Planner The Wedding Planner
Book 3 - Whispers Wood

The Wedding Planner

    • 4.6 • 7 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah Morgan

Wedding bells are ringing and gossip is spiralling in Whispers Wood…

Single mum Gloria Pavey has a bad habit of saying exactly the wrong thing at the wrong time. Determined to make a positive change she can’t say no when her best friend, Emma, asks her to take on the role of her wedding planner. The only problem? Gloria’s co-planner – best man Seth Knightley.

Gloria is on a self-imposed man ban but pulling together the most beautiful wedding Whispers Wood has ever seen alongside gorgeous Seth is pushing her to her limits. As every interaction increases the tension between them Gloria finds herself wondering…could the happy ever after she never thought she’d have be in her future after all?

About the author

Growing up in locations like Botswana and Venezuela gave me quite the taste for adventure and my love for romances began when my mother shoved one into my hands in a desperate attempt to keep me quiet during TV coverage of the Wimbledon tennis finals!

When I wasn't consuming books by the bucketload, I could be found pretending to be a damsel in distress or running around solving mysteries and writing down my adventures. As a teenager, I wrote countless episodes of TV detective dramas so the hero and heroine would end up together every week. As an adult, I worked in a library to conveniently continue consuming books by the bucketload, until realising I was destined to write contemporary romance and romantic suspense myself. I live in leafy Surrey in the UK, a book-devouring, slightly melodramatic, romance-writing sassy heroine with my very own sexy hero husband! You can visit my website at: http://www.evedevon.com/

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
May 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Eve Devon

The Little Clock House on the Green The Little Clock House on the Green
2017
Loving New Year, Love Romance (A Free Sampler) Loving New Year, Love Romance (A Free Sampler)
2014
It’s in His Kiss It’s in His Kiss
2016
The Waiting Game The Waiting Game
2013
Christmas at the Little Clock House on the Green Christmas at the Little Clock House on the Green
2017
The Love List The Love List
2014

Customers Also Bought

Secrets at Meadowbrook Manor Secrets at Meadowbrook Manor
2018
The Little B & B at Cove End The Little B & B at Cove End
2019
The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street
2019
Summer Season on the Seafront Summer Season on the Seafront
2019
The Ticket to Happiness The Ticket to Happiness
2019
The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore
2021

Other Books in This Series

The Life-Changing Magic of Falling in Love The Life-Changing Magic of Falling in Love
2024
The Little Clock House on the Green The Little Clock House on the Green
2017
Christmas at the Little Clock House on the Green Christmas at the Little Clock House on the Green
2017