The Wheel of Time, Books 1-4 The Wheel of Time, Books 1-4

The Wheel of Time, Books 1-4

(The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Shadow Rising, New Spring: The Novel)

    • 4.5 • 47 Ratings
    • $37.99
    • $37.99

Publisher Description

The Wheel of Time is now an original series on Prime Video, starring Rosamund Pike as Moiraine!

This Wheel of Time ebundle includes: The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Shadow Rising, and New Spring: The Novel.

Enter the world of The Wheel of Time®, the genre-defining epic fantasy series by New York Times bestselling author Robert Jordan.

The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and go, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth, and even myth is long forgotten when the Age that gave it birth returns again. In the Third Age, an Age of Prophecy, the World and Time themselves hang in the balance. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow.

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

The Eye of the World — When The Two Rivers is attacked by Trollocs—half-men, half-beasts—five villagers flee that night into a world they barely imagined, with new dangers waiting in the shadows and in the light.

The Great Hunt — Long thought only legend, the Horn of Valere is found, a mystical item able to raise the dead heroes of the ages. But then, everything changes when it is stolen.

The Dragon Reborn — Winter has stopped the war—almost—yet men are dying, calling out for the Dragon. But where is he? In the Heart of the Stone lies the next great test of the Dragon Reborn.

The Shadow Rising — The seals of Shayol Ghul are weak now, and the Dark One reaches out. The Shadow is rising to cover humankind. Against the Shadow rising stands the Dragon Reborn.

New Spring — A prequel to the Wheel of Time series: In the city of Tar Valon, a Foretelling of the future is uttered. On the slopes of Dragonmount, the immense mountain that looms over the city, is born an infant prophesied to change the world. That child must be found before the forces of the Shadow have an opportunity to kill him.


The Wheel of Time®
New Spring: The Novel
#1 The Eye of the World
#2 The Great Hunt
#3 The Dragon Reborn
#4 The Shadow Rising
#5 The Fires of Heaven
#6 Lord of Chaos
#7 A Crown of Swords
#8 The Path of Daggers
#9 Winter's Heart
#10 Crossroads of Twilight
#11 Knife of Dreams

By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
#12 The Gathering Storm
#13 Towers of Midnight
#14 A Memory of Light

By Robert Jordan and Teresa Patterson
The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

By Robert Jordan, Harriet McDougal, Alan Romanczuk, and Maria Simons
The Wheel of Time Companion

By Robert Jordan and Amy Romanczuk
Patterns of the Wheel: Coloring Art Based on Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
December 13
Tor Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

JonnyV82 ,

The shows good, the books are way better

Absolutely amazing series. Great for anyone wanting a magical tale filled with hidden dangers, mysteries and action.

Jablwaaki ,

The wheel of time

I’d been told that the greatest stories leave many words unsaid, with textural ruins being the stronghold left at the beginning of an adventure. The Wheel of Time leaves few things unsaid, but it is a very good try.

More Books Like This

The Shadow Rising The Shadow Rising
The Dragon Reborn The Dragon Reborn
Thieves' World® Volume Three Thieves' World® Volume Three
Quest: Eight Novels of Fantasy, Myth, and Magic Quest: Eight Novels of Fantasy, Myth, and Magic
Legends of Australian Fantasy Legends of Australian Fantasy
Age of War Age of War

More Books by Robert Jordan

The Eye of the World The Eye of the World
The Great Hunt The Great Hunt
The Dragon Reborn The Dragon Reborn
The Shadow Rising The Shadow Rising
The Fires of Heaven The Fires of Heaven
Towers of Midnight Towers of Midnight

Customers Also Bought

Fool's Assassin Fool's Assassin
A Darkness at Sethanon A Darkness at Sethanon
Fool's Quest Fool's Quest
The Last Mortal Bond The Last Mortal Bond
The Legion of Flame The Legion of Flame
The Empire of Ashes The Empire of Ashes