• $4.99

Publisher Description

Healer, witch, and commoner Alainn McCreary battles valiantly to control her growing magical powers and to ignore her doomed yearning for noble Killian O’Brien, a man who is far above her station and betrothed to a noble, dark-eyed Scottish beauty. Alone, she continues her quest to break the bitter curse that dooms not only the powerful O’Brien Clan but also Alainn and Killian’s future happiness.

Threatened by dark forces, a powerful chieftain, and a suspicious priest, loyal, valiant and handsomely virile Killian vows to fight at his beloved Alainn’s side even as he realizes time is running out for both of them. 

The Witch’s Daughter, set in the mystical landscape of ancient Ireland, weaves romance, adventure and the supernatural into a sensual tale of love and longing that darkly whispers “What wouldn’t you do for love?”

The Irish Witch Series

Book 1: The Farrier’s Daughter

Book 2: The Witch’s Daughter

Book 3: The Chieftain’s Daughter

August 11
Tule Publishing
Tule Publishing Inc.

Customer Reviews

ppl57 ,


Am enjoying this book set

Jean Granowski ,

The Witch's Daughter

This was a very captivating story. Alainn and Killian are reunited, but there is much standing in the way of their love. His uncle is determined to keep them apart. The level of drama and excitement in this story was very high. I couldn't wait to get to the end, and at the same time I didn't want it to end. The story still isn't over, and it ended in a very hopeful place. I'm looking forward to the final installment in this series.

BookSnuggle ,

Irish Witch Series - Volume 2

"The Witch's Daughter" by Leigh Ann Edwards is Volume two in the "Irish Witch" series. This story picks up where "The Farrier's Daughter" left off. This continues with Killian O’Brien and Alainn McCreary's story. What will these two people do for love?

If you are into fantasy, supernatural, and witchcraft romance, then this is a story that you might enjoy. This is not my normal type of reading. Be warned this is not a standalone and continues in the next book in this series.

FYI, includes mature content. I received a copy of this book from Tule Publishing in exchange for an honest review.

More Books by Leigh Ann Edwards

Other Books in This Series