• $9.99

Publisher Description

A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join—perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson.

Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone’s lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen of Hearts.

Ember Williams has seen firsthand the damage the Red Court can do. Now, she’s determined to hold the organization accountable by taking it down from the inside. But will the cost of revenge be more than she’s willing to sacrifice?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
September 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inkyard Press
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
1.7
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade