They All Fall Down They All Fall Down

They All Fall Down

    • 4.4 • 31 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

If you can’t wait for the premiere of Fox TV’s hot new series, Scream Queens, you will race through the pages of this pulse-pounding thriller. It’s Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover whose plotting to off each and every one of them.  
 
Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed.
 
All because of the list.
 
Kenzie Summerall can’t imagine how she’s been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her.
 
This is the power of the list. If you’re on it, your life changes.
 
If you’re on it this year? Your life ends.

Praise for They All Fall Down 

"A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars."--The Bulletin

"Part high school drama, part mystery,  this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down."--School Library Journal  

"St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax."--Kirkus 

"St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end."--VOYA 


"Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine."--Booklist 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
October 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
7.7
MB

Customer Reviews

BANANA BOB 13 ,

Best thing I’ve read

This is the book that made me love reading it is so hard to put down and gets into the story fast I 110% recommend this book

shelbycorum ,

Must read!!

What a edge of your seat thriller !

Loved this

t2xjh ,

Creepy but fantastic!

I must say this book did have me one the edge of my seat most of the time because it was very creepy but it was also well done at the same time.
It could really relate to modern culture of popularity and that's what I liked most about it.

More Books Like This

The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2 The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2
2019
How She Died, How I Lived How She Died, How I Lived
2018
Saving June Saving June
2011
Layoverland Layoverland
2020
Parallel Parallel
2013
Seven Ways We Lie Seven Ways We Lie
2016

More Books by Roxanne St. Claire

Barefoot in the Sand Barefoot in the Sand
2012
Barefoot in the Rain Barefoot in the Rain
2012
Edge of Sight Edge of Sight
2010
Barefoot in the Sun Barefoot in the Sun
2013
Barefoot by the Sea Barefoot by the Sea
2013
Shiver of Fear Shiver of Fear
2011

Customers Also Bought

Get Dirty Get Dirty
2015
The Headmaster's List The Headmaster's List
2023
Get Even Get Even
2014
The Legacies The Legacies
2023
Clique Bait Clique Bait
2020
Gone Too Far Gone Too Far
2015