• Pre-Order
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

A buttoned-up psychiatrist who believes sex is overrated is given the opportunity of a lifetime to be proven wrong…


Meet the next generation of Summerhills.

A sexy, modern rom com set in Ireland, for fans of Julia Quinn and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2021
October 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Firelight & Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
SELLER
Firelight and Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.

More Books by Kathia

Other Books in This Series