This Could Be the Night This Could Be the Night
Book 2 - The Summerhills Next Generation

This Could Be the Night

    • 4.6 • 25 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Heart and heat create magic in this novel about two strangers and their one gloriously wicked week away together.



What do you get the man who has everything? Love.



And Luke Summerhill Waite has definitely had it all: incredible success, more money than any man needs in several lifetimes, adventure, travel, women, and a family he treasures. But he’s never had love—not the way his parents Portia and Jackson have.



Enter Dr. Áine Buckley.



Elegant, stunning, and intelligent, Áine takes one look at him and declares that he’d never be able to satisfy her in bed. She insists that it’d be a mistake to get involved with him.



In Luke’s mind, the only mistake would be to let Áine get away. She feels right in his arms as they dance. A part of him that’s been asleep comes to life when he’s with her, and he’s the better person for it. He needs to convince her to take a chance and give him the opportunity to explore how right they could be together.



One week away—that’s all he’s asking. Until he can get her to say yes to more...



Meet the next generation of Summerhills.

A sexy, modern rom com set in Ireland, for fans of Julia Quinn and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
November 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
366
Pages
PUBLISHER
Firelight & Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
SELLER
Firelight and Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

Mystery Man & Cole's Red-Hot Pursuit Mystery Man & Cole's Red-Hot Pursuit
2019
Treat Her Right & In the Doctor's Bed Treat Her Right & In the Doctor's Bed
2019
Game On Game On
2023
Madaris Family Saga Volume 1 Madaris Family Saga Volume 1
2018
Under the Millionaire's Mistletoe Under the Millionaire's Mistletoe
2010
A Wager With an Earl A Wager With an Earl
2023

More Books by Kathia

Perfect for You Perfect for You
2018
Say You Will Say You Will
2018
Dancing on a Moonbeam Dancing on a Moonbeam
2016
All In All In
2022
How Sweet It Is How Sweet It Is
2018
The Words You Say The Words You Say
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Gate to Everything The Gate to Everything
2016
Along Waters of Sunshine and Shadow Along Waters of Sunshine and Shadow
2018
Playboy in a Kilt Playboy in a Kilt
2023
Letters Across An Open Sea Letters Across An Open Sea
2018
Just One Taste Just One Taste
2023
Just One Shot Just One Shot
2023

Other Books in This Series

Written in the Sky So Blue Written in the Sky So Blue
2022
The Words You Say The Words You Say
2021