Three Perfect Liars Three Perfect Liars

Three Perfect Liars

A Novel

    • 3.9 • 59 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From the author of the “breathtaking, bone-chilling work of psychological suspense” (Cristina Alger, USA TODAY bestselling author) Her One Mistake, comes a riveting new suspense novel about three ambitious women whose lives are turned upside down after a horrifying fire threatens to expose a tangled web of lies.

Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to discover that the woman she brought in to cover for her isn’t going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agency’s powerful CEO, she feels sidelined—and outmaneuvered—as she struggles to balance the demands of work and motherhood.

Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but she’s managed to make herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If people only knew why she was so desperate to keep her job, they might not want her to stay.

Janie gave up everything to support her husband and the successful agency he runs. But she has her own dark secret to protect…and will go to any lengths to keep it safe.

With her signature “chilling, captivating” (Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author) prose, Heidi Perks weaves another bone-chilling and unputdownable thriller in the vein of Watching You and The Couple Next Door.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
August 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gallery Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
4.1
MB

Customer Reviews

lovetoreadandreadandread ,

Three Perfect Liars

The book started out very intriguing and immediately caught my attention. As the pages dragged on, there was a lot of repetition that soon became boring. It took a while for the author to get past the repeats and finally into the meat of the story. I found myself skimming pages to finish the book. The author’s writing style is interesting as she jumps between the past and present. The ending was anticlimactic.

wyomom2 ,

Slow to develop

Enjoyable read but very slow to go anywhere. I related to the characters, and it was well written, I just felt like we never got anywhere. Won’t be one I’ll remember.

More Books Like This

Echo (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 6) Echo (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 6)
2015
Siren (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 9) Siren (A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 9)
2016
The Wife Next Door The Wife Next Door
2023
Not That I Could Tell Not That I Could Tell
2018
The New Girl The New Girl
2024
The Daughter The Daughter
2019

More Books by Heidi Perks

Her One Mistake Her One Mistake
2019
The Whispers The Whispers
2022
For the Last Time For the Last Time
2023
Bajo la superficie Bajo la superficie
2018
A látszat néha csal A látszat néha csal
2023
Aki másnak vermet ás Aki másnak vermet ás
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Lies You Told The Lies You Told
2020
The Other Passenger The Other Passenger
2021
The Photographer The Photographer
2021
Seven Lies Seven Lies
2020
The Perfect Family The Perfect Family
2021
The Safe Place The Safe Place
2020