Tiger's Claw Tiger's Claw
Patrick McLanahan Series

Tiger's Claw

A Novel

    • 4.1 • 254 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life and he has received glowing accolades since his debut publication, Flight of the Old Dog.

Tiger’s Claw proves once again that every rave has been well deserved. Set in the near future, Tiger’s Claw imagines a scenario in which tensions escalate between an economically powerful China and a United States weakened by a massive economic downfall, bringing the two superpowers to the brink of total destruction. Brown’s popular protagonist, retired Air Force lieutenant-general Patrick McLanahan (of A Time for Patriots, Rogue Forces, and other Brown bestsellers), is back with his son Brad McLanahan and they’re preparing for the impending apocalyptic clash of men and military technology.

The incomparable Dale Brown scores again with a frighteningly possible story of war and global politics that’s ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Chevelle65 ,

Tiger Claw

Really an edge of your seat book. I couldn't put it down.

DLJMN ,

Page Turner

If you enjoy action, deception, heroism and technology in warfare, then you will love this book. Another Dale Brown winner!

Bible Ron ,

Tiger's Claw

AWESOME book! One of if not THE best of the whole series!!!

More Books Like This

The Patrick McLanahan The Patrick McLanahan
2014
Combat, Vol. 1 Combat, Vol. 1
2002
Sea of Shadows Sea of Shadows
2011
Sword of Shiva Sword of Shiva
2012
The Eagle's Claw The Eagle's Claw
2021
The Peking Incident The Peking Incident
2014

More Books by Dale Brown

Executive Intent Executive Intent
2010
Arctic Storm Rising Arctic Storm Rising
2021
Weapons of Opportunity Weapons of Opportunity
2023
A Time for Patriots A Time for Patriots
2011
Price of Duty Price of Duty
2017
Iron Wolf Iron Wolf
2015

Customers Also Bought

Shadows of Steel Shadows of Steel
2014
Fatal Terrain Fatal Terrain
2014
Day of the Cheetah Day of the Cheetah
2014
Chains of Command Chains of Command
2014
Under Siege Under Siege
2010
Pirate Alley Pirate Alley
2013

Other Books in This Series

Price of Duty Price of Duty
2017
Day of the Cheetah Day of the Cheetah
2014
Shadows of Steel Shadows of Steel
2014
Fatal Terrain Fatal Terrain
2014
The Tin Man The Tin Man
1998
Battle Born Battle Born
1999