• $9.99

Publisher Description

Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life and he has received glowing accolades since his debut publication, Flight of the Old Dog.

Tiger’s Claw proves once again that every rave has been well deserved. Set in the near future, Tiger’s Claw imagines a scenario in which tensions escalate between an economically powerful China and a United States weakened by a massive economic downfall, bringing the two superpowers to the brink of total destruction. Brown’s popular protagonist, retired Air Force lieutenant-general Patrick McLanahan (of A Time for Patriots, Rogue Forces, and other Brown bestsellers), is back with his son Brad McLanahan and they’re preparing for the impending apocalyptic clash of men and military technology.

The incomparable Dale Brown scores again with a frighteningly possible story of war and global politics that’s ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Chevelle65 ,

Tiger Claw

Really an edge of your seat book. I couldn't put it down.

Bible Ron ,

Tiger's Claw

AWESOME book! One of if not THE best of the whole series!!!

Kayak59 ,

Surreal

I am reading this book and watching the current international news and I keep saying, it like Dale Brown has his finger on the pulse of current geo policiticial events, a little scary at times, but also cool.

More Books by Dale Brown

Other Books in This Series