• $4.99

Publisher Description

Nothing in April Lancaster's future seems certain as she battles a brain tumor that doctors say is inoperable.  The hospital is the last place she would expect to find love -  until she meets Mark Gianni.  

Mark is handsome and charming, and he also has terminal Cystic Fibrosis. Despite initial reservations, the two quickly fall in love and plan to spend the rest of their lives together...no matter how long that may be.  When a sudden accident aggravates Mark's condition,  April must make a decision that will change the course of her life forever.  

This is a heartbreaking story by  bestselling author Lurlene McDaniel that is perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
1997
June 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
7.1
MB

Customer Reviews

tumblr/Instagram dude ,

I love this book sooo much!!

I read this book when I was about 13 and my sister kept it on her shelves. Still can't get over this book and I'm now 23.

Gigeers ,

LoVE

Love this book. This book is interesting, inspiring, entertaining and romantic. Ending is great and just gives you chills. Love all of her books. I recommend all of her books to everyone that read this one. Another personal favorite I recommend is 'Don't Die my Love'

Boohiebug ,

Loved it

Bring some tissues my favorite book

More Books by Lurlene McDaniel

Other Books in This Series