• $7.99

Publisher Description

New York Times-bestselling author: Fear Is contagious in this thriller with “a compelling, never-give-an-inch hero who will appeal to Jack Reacher fans.”—Booklist

In a small town in Utah, people are contracting a horrific disease with alarming plague-like symptoms. The CDC quarantines the area, but outbreaks are already being reported in China, Japan, and England. Evidence suggests this is not a new strain of superbug—but an act of war, an orchestrated deployment of unstoppable terror...

Special agent Jericho Quinn, hell-bent on finding the sniper who attacked his family, steps into an even bigger, and deadlier, conspiracy: a secret cabal of elite assassins embedded throughout the globe. Infecting the very fabric of the free world. Exterminating targets with cold, silent precision. For Quinn, it’s as insidious as the virus that claims new victims each day—and he plans to wipe it off the face of the earth—in a riveting novel from the author of Stone Cross and Tom Clancy Code of Honor.
“Cameron’s books are riveting page-turners.”—#1 New York Times-bestselling author Mark Greaney

“One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre.”—#1 New York Times-bestselling author Brad Thor

Mysteries & Thrillers
January 28
Pinnacle Books
Kensington Publishing Corp.

Customer Reviews

ericandi ,


Another great book in the Quinn series. Non-as top action, suspense, and thrills. Can't wait for the next one. May Vince Flynn rest in peace. Vince was my favorite author in this genre, but it's great to see that other authors like Cameron are carrying the torch.

Tj3133 ,


So much drama packed into perfect paragraphs!!!

Can’t put the book down. Great read

!!Beins!! ,

Masterfully done!!!

I am a Marc Cameron ADDICT! His writing style is so intense and well thought out, I get every bit of anxiety during suspenseful parts of the story as I do when watching a movie. Brilliant characters and plot. Simply CANNOT wait for the next Jericho Quinn book!!!

More Books by Marc Cameron

Other Books in This Series