To Rome, with Love

    • 4.6 • 18 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

‘Pure joy. One of my favourite T. A. Williams books of all time!’

– Rachel Gilbey (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

A summer of second chances…

Just a week before her big day, Sarah returns home to find a note from her husband-to-be – the wedding’s off! So when her boss decides to send her on an epic cycling trip, from Venice to Rome, it seems like the perfect distraction…

Although she never expected the distraction to come in the form of her oh-so-handsome, but slightly serious, cycling companion, Miles. And with still 600 miles of beautiful scenery, mouthwatering food and delicious wine yet to cover, anything could happen!

Escape to Italy with this fabulously feel-good read that will have you dreaming of summer! Perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Mandy Baggot and Caroline Roberts.

Praise for T. A. Willams:

‘Pure joy. One of my favourite T. A. Williams books of all time!’ – Rachel Gilbey (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

‘A great light-hearted read!’ – Miss S. A. Coles (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘A wonderful romantic tale that takes you on a picturesque, life-changing journey.’ – Adele B (Netgalley reviewer)

‘Majestic scenery, intriguing history and scrumptious food. A delightful story.’ – What’s Better Than Books

‘T. A. Williams has absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.’ ─ Reviewed The Book (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

‘Absolutely breathtaking.’ – Lu Dex (NetGalley reviewer)

About the author

Trevor Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. He has taught people from all over the world, among them Arab princes, Brazilian beauty queens and Italian billionaires. He speaks a number of languages and has travelled extensively. He has eaten snake, live fish and alligator. A Spanish dog, a Russian bug and a Korean parasite have done their best to eat him in return. He has written historical novels, humorous books and thrillers. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing. You can follow him on Twitter, @TAWilliamsBooks, find him on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TrevorWilliamsBooks or visit his website: www.tawilliamsbooks.com.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
February 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

brightlit ,

Loved it!

This was a well written story. It flowed from one scene to another without any breaks in the story. The characters were well developed. I really enjoyed reading this book, and highly recommend it.

More Books by T A Williams

2015
2016
2017
2016
2015
2015

Customers Also Bought

2018
2020
2017
2019
2020
2021