• $2.99

Publisher Description

When Officer Rick Boyd answers a call about a peeping Tom, he doesn’t expect to find a gorgeous woman holding the binoculars. But Gina Silvano’s no peeping Tom, and she can catch her cupcake truck’s kinky vandals herself, thank you very much. No sexy cops required.

No matter how hot their stakeouts, by-the-book Officer Boyd can’t see a future with a dangerous, rule-breaking wild-child who thwarts the law. He’s never felt more alive, though, and expunging her from his heart might be impossible.

Each book in the Sweet Love series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Truly, Madly, Sweetly
Book #2 Totally, Sweetly, Irrevocably
Book #3 Sweetly, Deeply, Absolutely

July 18
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

BookSnuggle ,

Romantic Comedy

If you need a good laugh and enjoy a sweet and sexy romance, then this book is for you. You will fall in love with the characters.

"Totally, Sweetly, Irrevocably" by Kira Archer is book number two in the "Sweet Love" series. This is Officer Rick Boyd and Gina Silvano's story.

Gina and Rick are totally opposites. Gina is a wild child and Rick is a rule follower. Plus, they both are very stubborn. Despite their differences and stubbornness they are extremely attracted to each other. This makes for a very funny and steamy read.

FYI, includes mature content. I received a copy of this book from NetGalley/Entangled for an honest review.

~Mindy Lou~ ,


A by the books cop, Rick, meets no rules apply, Gina. The sparks flew from chapter one! Gina's ex-boyfriend is breaking into her cupcake truck as a rendezvous spot while vandalizing the place to get back at her for breaking up with him. Gina is staking the truck out when the cops get called on her for being a peeping tom. Ricks instant attraction to Gina has him agreeing to stakeout the truck with her to catch her ex in the act. So many crazy things happen from that point on making this story fun and entertaining!

ARC provided by NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

More Books by Kira Archer

Other Books in This Series