Publisher Description

For fans of Lisa Gardner, J.T. Ellison, and Erica Spindler!

#1 Amazon Bestselling Author Stacy Green presents Twisted Minds!

Meet great characters, get invested in twisted plots, and become immersed in unique locations in this collection of samples.


Twisted Minds includes hefty samples from Stacy's bestselling Delta Crossroads Trilogy, as well as EXCLUSIVE samples of All Good Deeds (Lucy Kendall #1), See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2), and Living Victim (Delta Detectives #1). The Sampler also includes excerpts from Into The Devil's Underground and Welcome to Las Vegas.


"Stacy Green has the ability not only to allow the reader to see the scene, but also hear and smell it so there is a sense of total immersion."

--Bestselling thriller author Rachel Abbott.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
November 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Twisted Minds Press
SELLER
Stacy Whisenand
SIZE
775
KB

Customer Reviews

Pins4 ,

Twisted Minds

Liked what I read.Was a little confused that I didn’t finish before I started a new one. Guess I’ll have to find the books.

More Books by Stacy Green