Two for Sorrow Two for Sorrow
Book 3 - Josephine Tey Mysteries

Two for Sorrow

A New Mystery Featuring Josephine Tey

    • 3.8 • 52 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

“A new and assured talent….Nicola Upson is to be congratulated.”
—P.D. James

Author Nicola Upson brings legendary mystery writer Josephine Tey back for a third investigation in Two for Sorrow, the spellbinding follow-up to An Expert in Murder and Angel with Two Faces. Fans of P.D. James, Agatha Christie, and Jacqueline Winspear will relish this ingenious literary creation, as one of the most beloved mystery writers of the twentieth century, while doing research for a new novel based on a horrific case of multiple child murder in 1903 London, is drawn into a chillingly related hunt for a sadistic, present-day killer.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
August 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
496
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harper Perennial
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

Sorry for the Dead Sorry for the Dead
2019
Treated as Murder Treated as Murder
2014
The Miss Silver Mysteries Volume Eight The Miss Silver Mysteries Volume Eight
2019
The Mitford Secret The Mitford Secret
2023
She Came Back She Came Back
2011
The Mitford Scandal The Mitford Scandal
2020

More Books by Nicola Upson

An Expert in Murder An Expert in Murder
2009
Fear in the Sunlight Fear in the Sunlight
2013
The Death of Lucy Kyte The Death of Lucy Kyte
2014
Angel with Two Faces Angel with Two Faces
2010
London Rain London Rain
2016
The Secrets of Winter The Secrets of Winter
2020

Customers Also Bought

Death at the Seaside Death at the Seaside
2017
Death in the Stars Death in the Stars
2018
A Death in the Dales A Death in the Dales
2017
Murder on a Summer's Day Murder on a Summer's Day
2016
Death of an Avid Reader Death of an Avid Reader
2016
Murder in the Afternoon Murder in the Afternoon
2014

Other Books in This Series

Fear in the Sunlight Fear in the Sunlight
2013
The Death of Lucy Kyte The Death of Lucy Kyte
2014
London Rain London Rain
2016
An Expert in Murder An Expert in Murder
2009
Angel with Two Faces Angel with Two Faces
2010