• $3.99

Publisher Description

Warning: This is not a virtuous and tender love story. It’s chaotic, ruthless, and tragic. This story takes love and kills its innocence, steals away the pure moments, and crushes the hearts of the broken. A story born in childhood, tying one girl to one boy, leads to a destructive path—that hurts more than it doesn’t, that shatters more than it heals—testing the love that binds the two through a lifetime.

Tegen Matthews is the daughter of Dorothy Kelley, a club whore in the Hell’s Horsemen. A plain little girl, Tegen falls into the gritty world of the motorcycle club. When she meets a sweet, caring boy, she embraces the warmth and affection he shows her. Cage West is the son of the president of the Hell’s Horsemen. Tall and blond with deep brown eyes, as he grows up Cage realizes the power of his dimpled smile and smooth drawl. With one chance encounter, Tegen becomes forever tied to Cage. Following is a wayward journey that is filled with regrets, mistakes, and heartache, pulling at the threads that hold them together. Cage and Tegen fight hard but love harder, and in the end, what matters is where the journey takes one girl and one boy, who have been twined with one another since the beginning.

This is Tegen and Cage’s story.

Love doesn’t erase a broken heart, and it sure doesn’t change people. But no matter how old, how flimsy, how frayed the rope of love is, it keeps you tethered to the people you love.

September 20
Madeline Sheehan
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

'shadow kiddie ,

Love it but .....

I love all the story line in all 3 series except all the F@*# !!! Lol 😝 do bikers really uses this word so much ?! I can almost hear it because I've read it so much !!! Anyway, there is a book about ZZ unless he gets killed at the end of this book since I'm only half way 😝

pris.89 ,

Love this author

I've read all 3 books and I think this one is my favorite. Please write more! Love the dialogue between the characters.

More Books by Madeline Sheehan

Other Books in This Series