• $2.99

Publisher Description

The highly anticipated fifth book in the Chronicles of Kerrigan by USA Today bestselling author, W.J. May.

In most fairytales, the princess has to find true love—choose her prince.

But every now and again, there comes a princess who makes a different sort of choice…

Now that the secret is out, Rae Kerrigan is determined to find her mother. No amount of convincing from Devon, or the Privy Council, is going to make her believe her mother is not alive. Working with Devon and Luke against the PC's wishes, Rae will stop at nothing to find her.Torn between friendship and loyalty, Rae must also choose between Luke and Devon. She can't continue to deny, or fool herself, any longer. The heart wants what the heart wants.When the Privy Council begins to question her motives and scrutinizes her every move, she soon finds herself under fire.Those she trusts become untrustworthy. Those she confides in cannot keep a secret. Those she loves may leave her heartbroken. Will there come a day when she can finally feel free to be herself – no matter the consequences?UNDER FIRE is book 5 in the Bestselling Series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan.

Series Order:

Prequel Series:Christmas Before the MagicQuestion the DarknessInto the DarknessFight the DarknessAlone in the DarknessLost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan SeriesRae of HopeDark NebulaHouse of CardsRoyal TeaUnder FireEnd in SightHidden DarknessTwisted TogetherMark of FateStrength & PowerLast One StandingRae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan SequelA Matter of TimeTime PieceSecond ChanceGlitch in TimeOur TimePrecious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: GabrielLiving in the PastPresent for TodayStaring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time, A Passage of Time, Ticking Clock

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
August 11
Dark Shadow Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Queen$1 ,

Great series!!

Love this series, it's a must read!! Can't wait for the next book!!

More Books by W.J. May

Other Books in This Series