• $4.99

Publisher Description

Chelsea is smart, funny, gorgeous, and the best friend I’ve ever had. Ever since she left, I’ve been a wreck. I’ve been focused on keeping my family’s MMA gym afloat while I train and coach fighters, anything to not miss her more. But now she's finally back, along with her grumpy, possessive cat, and things are weird between us.

By weird, I mean I can’t stop thinking about her in that way. She’s in the room next door, and it takes all my control not to storm in there, sweep her up, and bring her back to my bed. Even stranger, I’m pretty sure she’d be into it.

And this time, I’m not going to stop fighting until we’re more.

Each book in the Fighting for Her series is STANDALONE:
* Until You're Mine
* Until We're More

August 27
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Izzybee83 ,

Until We’re More

Cindi Madsen never disappoints! I always try to slow down when reading her books, but it never works! This book is light, fun, flirty, and everything in between. You guys will love Liam and Chelsea! Here’s to hoping there’s more of this series!!!

Laura__F ,


As soon as I read the last word of Brooklyn and Shane's book, Until You're Mine, I had super grabby hands for Liam and Chelsea's story!!

Liam and Chelsea have been best friends since they were little but couldn't be more different. He's an athlete, she's a book nerd; she's really chatty, he barely talks. When she comes back home for a work assignment, it seems like everything is right in the world. Except there's feelings and the potential to cross a line that shouldn't be crossed. What could go wrong with that?

OMG!!!! I loved Liam and Chelsea so much!! Beck and Lyla from Lucky Number Seven have always been my favorite CM couple but Liam and Chelsea may have just stolen the top spot!! As per usual with this author, I finished the book in one sitting but I never wanted the story to end. I am so in love with this series and I am really looking forward to what comes next!

*This is my voluntary review of an advanced reader copy*

More Books by Cindi Madsen

Other Books in This Series