Vanilla Bean Vampire Vanilla Bean Vampire
#1 - Pie-Jinks

Vanilla Bean Vampire

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to Cider Hollow, where the pies are magic and the people are disappearing.

Pie witch Reese is living her dream: running the bakery she's always wanted, selling magical pies, and landing a date with handsome Prince Forrest of the Autumn Court. But then people around her start vanishing, returning hours or days later with no memory of their missing time.

When her delivery boy is the next victim, Reese sets aside her pies, determined to get to the bottom of the mystery. But her prince is just as determined to keep her out of harm's way, keeping her in the dark and even pushing her out of his own investigation.

Then the disappearances accelerate, hitting closer to home and leaving her with little choice but to get involved.

Can Reese bake up a plan to save the town? Or will she be the next to disappear?

Vanilla Bean Vampire is the first in the Pie-Jinks series, a new contemporary fantasy that is perfect for fans of Gilmore Girls and Mercy Thompson. If you like light, small-town stories, whimsical magic, and a touch of both romance and high-stakes mystery, you will love Selina J. Eckert's new book!

This book takes place after the events of Pumpkin Spice Pie-Jinks in the Seasons of Magic: Pumpkins & Shades series, but Vanilla Bean Vampire can be read as a standalone. You do not need to read the novella to enjoy this series.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
August 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Selina J. Eckert
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
398.5
KB

More Books by Selina J. Eckert

Winter Tales from Cozy Vales Winter Tales from Cozy Vales
2023
This Cursed Light This Cursed Light
2020
Mocha Brewed Monsters Mocha Brewed Monsters
2022
Cranberry Bog Crumble Cranberry Bog Crumble
2021
Cinnamon Bun Sirens Cinnamon Bun Sirens
2021
Beast and Bloom Beast and Bloom
2022

Other Books in This Series

Cranberry Bog Crumble Cranberry Bog Crumble
2021
Cinnamon Bun Sirens Cinnamon Bun Sirens
2021
Mocha Brewed Monsters Mocha Brewed Monsters
2022