Cinnamon Bun Sirens Cinnamon Bun Sirens
#3 - Pie-Jinks

Cinnamon Bun Sirens

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Spooky season has arrived in Cider Hollow, and this year, Reese has something to fear.

Things are looking up for pie witch Reese: she's about to open her very own bakery storefront, she's dating the man of her dreams, and her friendships have never been better. But then two sirens move to town, planning to open another bakery right across the street from the future home of Pie-Jinks… on the same day.

Determined to expose the sirens for the dangers they really are, Reese quickly alienates everyone she loves. But that is only the beginning of Reese's troubles—and her journey to discover the power she actually wields.

And those who wish to wield her.

Can Reese protect the town, even when no one believes they're in danger? Or will she lose everything?

Cinnamon Bun Sirens is the third book in the Pie-Jinks series, a new contemporary urban fantasy series that is perfect for fans of Gilmore Girls and Patricia Briggs's Mercy Thompson. If you like light, small town stories, whimsical magic, and a touch of romance, you will love Selina J. Eckert's series!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
November 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
207
Pages
PUBLISHER
Selina J. Eckert
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
417.5
KB

More Books Like This

Raven's Sight Raven's Sight
2018
Donn's Hill Donn's Hill
2019
A Fistful Of Sky A Fistful Of Sky
2002
Steel City, Veiled Kingdom, Part 2: Going Underground Steel City, Veiled Kingdom, Part 2: Going Underground
2020
A Kingdom of Iron & Wine A Kingdom of Iron & Wine
2022
Witchtown Witchtown
2017

More Books by Selina J. Eckert

Winter Tales from Cozy Vales Winter Tales from Cozy Vales
2023
This Cursed Light This Cursed Light
2020
Vanilla Bean Vampire Vanilla Bean Vampire
2021
Mocha Brewed Monsters Mocha Brewed Monsters
2022
Cranberry Bog Crumble Cranberry Bog Crumble
2021
Beast and Bloom Beast and Bloom
2022

Other Books in This Series

Mocha Brewed Monsters Mocha Brewed Monsters
2022
Vanilla Bean Vampire Vanilla Bean Vampire
2021
Cranberry Bog Crumble Cranberry Bog Crumble
2021