A Kingdom of Iron & Wine A Kingdom of Iron & Wine
no. 1 - The Ironworld Series

A Kingdom of Iron & Wine

    • 4.2 • 48 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The sexy, addictive, and heart-pounding first book in The Ironworld Series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. A New Adult Fantasy Romance, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

She’s half Fae with sunlight in her veins, he’s a vampire with a soul. It’s a match made in magical hell...but Avery can’t seem to stay away.
Avery Quinn’s worst nightmares come true when the taunting shadows of her mind become real, and an entire mythical world reveals itself to her. Ironworld. Fae, Shapeshifters, Vampires, Witches…all pitting themselves against one another in a formidable quest for power.
With her new circle of friends–a misfit crew of mythical beings–they work together to bring down an illegal black-market ring of shapeshifters selling Fae blood to vampires. But the further Avery sinks into this mythical domain and discovers secrets of her own past; the more she realizes…she’s not human at all. She’s not even Fae.
With each secret she uncovers, Avery grows closer to darkness. Because, while her mortal heart may belong to the vampire she loves, her immortal soul was long promised to a Dark Fairy Lord…
And he’s coming to collect.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
January 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
401
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
501
KB

Customer Reviews

LaTisha.tv ,

Slow but builds

First 40% of the book was really slow. But then it builds quickly. Hoping the second book will pick up the pace.

More Books Like This

Raven's Sight Raven's Sight
2018
Heart Seeker Heart Seeker
2018
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2016
Dark Horse Dark Horse
2021
Midnight Spells Midnight Spells
2023
Zeke: Bayou Springs Alien Mail Order Brides #1 Zeke: Bayou Springs Alien Mail Order Brides #1
2016

More Books by Candace Osmond

The Devil's Heart The Devil's Heart
2018
Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology
2018
Ancient Hearts Ancient Hearts
2020
Dark Tides Dark Tides
2019
The Pirate Queen The Pirate Queen
2018
The Blackened Soul The Blackened Soul
2018

Customers Also Bought

A Legacy of Storms and Starlight A Legacy of Storms and Starlight
2022
Seeds of Sorrow Seeds of Sorrow
2022
Blood and Midnight Blood and Midnight
2021
Flames and Fated Mates Flames and Fated Mates
2022
The Demon's Kiss The Demon's Kiss
2023
Winter Princess Winter Princess
2018

Other Books in This Series