The Pirate Queen The Pirate Queen
no. 2 - Dark Tides

The Pirate Queen

    • 4.5 • 12 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Find the Key. Return to the Past. Save the Devil…

When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks her only ticket back to the future, an enchanted snow globe, she finds herself stranded in her own time without Captain Devil Eyed Barrett, the love of her life. Dianna struggles with her emotions and readjusts to her old life, all the while forging a way back to 1707 to save the captain and her beloved crew of pirates from her murderous ancestors.

But after she uncovers the key to returning to the past, Dianna becomes lost and alone when discovering tragic news that The Devil’s Heart sits at the bottom of the ocean…along with its crew.

Just when she thinks all hope is lost, Dianna receives a sign that her captain may be alive. It’s a longshot, but she’ll take it. It’s a terrifying reality, being alone and stranded 300-years in the past…especially with a new life growing inside her.

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Pirate Queen!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
208
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
399.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Gibgirl ,

Amazing

I am just in love with this series!! It’s amazing, and unique! The author does an excellent job of pulling the reader in. I couldn’t put it down!!

More Books Like This

Dark Tides Dark Tides
2019
The Gilded Stone The Gilded Stone
2020
The Council The Council
2012
Fire and Ice: Books 3-5 Fire and Ice: Books 3-5
2023
Becoming Calder Becoming Calder
2023
Ricochet Through Time: An Egyptian Mythology Paranormal Romance Ricochet Through Time: An Egyptian Mythology Paranormal Romance
2017

More Books by Candace Osmond

The Devil's Heart The Devil's Heart
2018
Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology
2018
A Kingdom of Iron & Wine A Kingdom of Iron & Wine
2022
Ancient Hearts Ancient Hearts
2020
Dark Tides Dark Tides
2019
A Court of Blood & Bone A Court of Blood & Bone
2022

Customers Also Bought

'Till Time Do Us Part 'Till Time Do Us Part
2021
Revenge of the Wronged Revenge of the Wronged
2016
Arcane Revenant Arcane Revenant
2020
Arcane Mythos Arcane Mythos
2020
The Cowboy Encounter The Cowboy Encounter
2015
A Laird for All Time A Laird for All Time
2017

Other Books in This Series

The Blackened Soul The Blackened Soul
2018
The Siren's Call The Siren's Call
2018
The Devil's Heart The Devil's Heart
2018