The Pirate Queen

    • 4.5 • 12 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Find the Key. Return to the Past. Save the Devil…

When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks her only ticket back to the future, an enchanted snow globe, she finds herself stranded in her own time without Captain Devil Eyed Barrett, the love of her life. Dianna struggles with her emotions and readjusts to her old life, all the while forging a way back to 1707 to save the captain and her beloved crew of pirates from her murderous ancestors.

But after she uncovers the key to returning to the past, Dianna becomes lost and alone when discovering tragic news that The Devil’s Heart sits at the bottom of the ocean…along with its crew.

Just when she thinks all hope is lost, Dianna receives a sign that her captain may be alive. It’s a longshot, but she’ll take it. It’s a terrifying reality, being alone and stranded 300-years in the past…especially with a new life growing inside her.

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Pirate Queen!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
208
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
399.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Gibgirl ,

Amazing

I am just in love with this series!! It’s amazing, and unique! The author does an excellent job of pulling the reader in. I couldn’t put it down!!

More Books by Candace Osmond

2018
2018
2020
2019
2022
2020

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018
2018