The Gilded Stone The Gilded Stone

The Gilded Stone

    • 4.8 • 8 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Make a choice. Go back in time. Save them from the devil…

What good is a happily ever after if it’s all ripped away by the hands of a devilish siren?

When Dianna’s children go missing, she and Henry are left with no choice but to do something they swore they’d never do again…travel back to the 1700s. But with their children’s lives in the hands of an unpredictable siren, they must make a hasty decision; trust that the sea creature will return their kids…or find a way to go back in time and risk never coming home again.

They soon realize they’ll have to travel further than they’ve ever gone; beyond our world to the mythical realm of Faerie to save their children. A task easier said than done. The rumored entrance lays across the ocean. They needed a ship.
And a crew…

In hopes of saving the family they started in the future, Dianna and Henry must search for the family they left behind in the past and travel across the sea to an unknown world. But four years is a long time and things aren’t quite as they left them.

Can they sail across the sea and uncover the entrance to Faerie before it’s too late? Or will they find themselves broken-hearted and lost in time with nowhere to go?

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN are obsessed with Dark Tides! One-click The Gilded Stone, book five in the #1 International Bestselling Series today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
252
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Dark Tides Dark Tides
2019
The Pirate Queen The Pirate Queen
2018
The Siren's Call The Siren's Call
2018
Dangerous Depths Dangerous Depths
2013
The Council The Council
2012
Soul Savers Boxset Soul Savers Boxset
2021

More Books by Candace Osmond

The Devil's Heart The Devil's Heart
2018
Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology
2018
A Kingdom of Iron & Wine A Kingdom of Iron & Wine
2022
Ancient Hearts Ancient Hearts
2020
Dark Tides Dark Tides
2019
The Pirate Queen The Pirate Queen
2018