• Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 30, 2020
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Make a choice. Go back in time. Save them from the devil…

What good is a happily ever after if it’s all ripped away by the hands of a devilish siren?

When Dianna’s children go missing, she and Henry are left with no choice but to do something they swore they’d never do again…travel back to the 1700s. But with their children’s lives in the hands of an unpredictable siren, they must make a hasty decision; trust that the sea creature will return their kids…or find a way to go back in time and risk never coming home again.

They soon realize they’ll have to travel further than they’ve ever gone; beyond our world to the mythical realm of Faerie to save their children. A task easier said than done. The rumored entrance lays across the ocean. They needed a ship.
And a crew…

In hopes of saving the family they started in the future, Dianna and Henry must search for the family they left behind in the past and travel across the sea to an unknown world. But four years is a long time and things aren’t quite as they left them.

Can they sail across the sea and uncover the entrance to Faerie before it’s too late? Or will they find themselves broken-hearted and lost in time with nowhere to go?

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN are obsessed with Dark Tides! One-click The Gilded Stone, book five in the #1 International Bestselling Series today!

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2020
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
241
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Candace Osmond