Ancient Hearts Ancient Hearts

Ancient Hearts

    • 4.0 • 67 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Love is a weakness, even for the Gods.

Young archaeologist, Andie Godfrey must conquer her addiction and accept the opportunity to uncover the Egyptian cave where her father and boyfriend were last seen two years ago. But, the pain of the past is hard to forget when you’re thrown at its feet.

Using her father’s secret research, Andie pieces together a clandestine conspiracy, centuries old that will shatter the world’s idea of ancient Egypt. But before she can solve her father’s cryptic puzzle, Andie’s betrayed by the leader of the expedition, and finds herself left for dead at the bottom of a pit where she accidentally activates a portal carved in stone.

Unsure whether she’s dead or thrown back in the midst of time, Andie discovers an advanced civilization unlike anything she’s ever known and is soon faced with a ruler among Gods; a man from her own past who once ruled her heart.

Fans of OUTLANDER, THE MUMMY, TOMB RAIDER, and STARGATE are going to devour the Kingdom of Sand & Stars series!
One-click Ancient Hearts and dive into the magic today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
255
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Heather d b ,

Good book

I thought this was a good start for the series. The story held my interest and had I good flow. I thought the characters were well written and I would recommend reading.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

DLVReich ,

Keeps you wondering

Fast and fun read.

More Books Like This

Cover Him With Darkness Cover Him With Darkness
2014
Her Mercenary Her Mercenary
2022
Ricochet Through Time: An Egyptian Mythology Paranormal Romance Ricochet Through Time: An Egyptian Mythology Paranormal Romance
2017
The Blackened Soul The Blackened Soul
2018
A Dawn of Onyx A Dawn of Onyx
2022
Touching Fire Touching Fire
2014

More Books by Candace Osmond

The Devil's Heart The Devil's Heart
2018
Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology Spirits & Spells True Paranormal Anthology
2018
A Kingdom of Iron & Wine A Kingdom of Iron & Wine
2022
The Pirate Queen The Pirate Queen
2018
Dark Tides Dark Tides
2019
The Blackened Soul The Blackened Soul
2018

Customers Also Bought

Haunting Beauty Haunting Beauty
2018
Twist of Fate Twist of Fate
2022
To Follow My Heart To Follow My Heart
2016
Gawen's Claim Gawen's Claim
2020
A Flight in Time A Flight in Time
2018
Forged in Dreams and Magick Forged in Dreams and Magick
2013