Ancient Hearts

    • 4.0 • 64 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Love is a weakness, even for the Gods.

Young archaeologist, Andie Godfrey must conquer her addiction and accept the opportunity to uncover the Egyptian cave where her father and boyfriend were last seen two years ago. But, the pain of the past is hard to forget when you’re thrown at its feet.

Using her father’s secret research, Andie pieces together a clandestine conspiracy, centuries old that will shatter the world’s idea of ancient Egypt. But before she can solve her father’s cryptic puzzle, Andie’s betrayed by the leader of the expedition, and finds herself left for dead at the bottom of a pit where she accidentally activates a portal carved in stone.

Unsure whether she’s dead or thrown back in the midst of time, Andie discovers an advanced civilization unlike anything she’s ever known and is soon faced with a ruler among Gods; a man from her own past who once ruled her heart.

Fans of OUTLANDER, THE MUMMY, TOMB RAIDER, and STARGATE are going to devour the Kingdom of Sand & Stars series!
One-click Ancient Hearts and dive into the magic today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
255
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Heather d b ,

Good book

I thought this was a good start for the series. The story held my interest and had I good flow. I thought the characters were well written and I would recommend reading.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Candace Osmond

2018
2018
2022
2019
2022
2020