• $3.99

Publisher Description

His visions can save them—if he defeats the madness that waits for them all . . .

New Series from the Bestselling Author of the Unbounded Series. 

Enforcer Jaxon Tennant and his former Colony 6 crew are the last hope for a post-Breakdown society, where CORE Elite experiment on and enslave those they profess to aid. Jaxon’s gift of premonitions, his visions of what will be, are growing stronger and more frequent—and equally more terrifying. But he sees nothing of the vision he needs most, and if he doesn’t find a way to change that, there may not be a future for one of his crew.

When they attempt to save a potential ally, the man turns out to be more than what he seems, and the crew must make a hard choice. Either way, people will die.

When their plan goes sideways, they start down a path that might get them all killed before they have the chance to save the CORE’s two million residents. Before Jaxon has a chance to win the woman he will always love.

What more they uncover about their past and Jaxon’s parentage might be the most startling revelation of all.

Visions is the second book in Colony Six, a series that follows the six members of the Welfare Colony 6 crew. Click here to see a glossary of terms.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
July 30
White Star Press
White Star Press

Customer Reviews

vectornut ,

A great episode in a wonderfully in gauging series!

This is the fourth book I’ve read from the Colony Six series. Yes, I know, it’s supposed to be booked 2 in the series. But I’ve already read books 0, 1, and 3. The great news is that I loved it anyway, and having already read book 3 in no way diminished my enjoyment of this book.

I love the premise of Branton’s Colony Six novels, and I love the world she’s come up with as a setting. I get a wonderfully vivid picture in my mind when I’m reading her books, and this one was no exception. As is so often the case with books I truly enjoy, I found myself both eager to reach the conclusion yet not wanting it to end. When I did reach the end of the book, there was a satisfaction mixed with excitement over where the series will go from here.

More Books by Teyla Branton

Other Books in This Series