• Pre-Order
    • Expected Feb 18, 2021
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Helicopter parents, suspicious squirrels… and murder.

All Susan wants is to get through this visit from her controlling parents without tumbling down a black hole of despair. But galactic forces are colliding at her whimsical B&B, Wits' End, and her parents have plans of their own.

When two men die on the same day, both mysterious deaths are tied to her mom and dad. Meanwhile, a squirrel scofflaw is riling up the tiny mountain town of Doyle, and Susan realizes she's the only person who can stop the madness. And if this B&B owner can't put these crimes to rest fast, her carefully organized life may come crashing to earth.

This fast-paced and funny cozy mystery is book four in the Wits' End series. Packed with quirky characters, small town charm, and murder, it's perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Tricia O'Malley, and Charlaine Harris.

Buy War of the Squirrels and start this hilarious caper today.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2021
February 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
500.2
KB

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

Other Books in This Series