Book 4 - A Doyle Cozy Mystery

War of the Squirrels

    • 4.3 • 29 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Helicopter parents, suspicious squirrels… and murder.

All Susan wants is to get through this visit from her controlling parents without tumbling down a black hole of despair. But galactic forces are colliding at her whimsical B&B, Wits' End, and her parents have plans of their own.

When two men die on the same day, both mysterious deaths are tied to her mom and dad. Meanwhile, a squirrel scofflaw is riling up the tiny mountain town of Doyle, and Susan's the only person who can stop the madness. If Susan and friends can't put these crimes to rest fast, her carefully organized life may come crashing to earth.

This fast-paced and funny mystery is book four in the Wits' End series. Packed with quirky characters, small town charm, and murder, it's perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Tricia O'Malley, and Charlaine Harris.

Get cozy and start this hilarious whodunit today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
February 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
316
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

2020
2023
2011
2020
2017
2009

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

2019
2016
2018
2016
2016
2016

Customers Also Bought

2023
2023
2023
2022
2021
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022
2022
2023
2023
2018