War of the Squirrels War of the Squirrels
Book 4 - A Doyle Cozy Mystery

War of the Squirrels

    • 4.3 • 29 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Helicopter parents, suspicious squirrels… and murder.

All Susan wants is to get through this visit from her controlling parents without tumbling down a black hole of despair. But galactic forces are colliding at her whimsical B&B, Wits' End, and her parents have plans of their own.

When two men die on the same day, both mysterious deaths are tied to her mom and dad. Meanwhile, a squirrel scofflaw is riling up the tiny mountain town of Doyle, and Susan's the only person who can stop the madness. If Susan and friends can't put these crimes to rest fast, her carefully organized life may come crashing to earth.

This fast-paced and funny mystery is book four in the Wits' End series. Packed with quirky characters, small town charm, and murder, it's perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Tricia O'Malley, and Charlaine Harris.

Get cozy and start this hilarious whodunit today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
February 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
316
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

The Leafy Hollow Mysteries, Vols. 4-6 The Leafy Hollow Mysteries, Vols. 4-6
2020
Dead End Donation Dead End Donation
2023
Big Bad Big Bad
2022
Sins of the Sarcophagus Sins of the Sarcophagus
2023
A Hoe Lot of Trouble A Hoe Lot of Trouble
2011
Doubt on a Limb Doubt on a Limb
2020

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

Steeped in Murder Steeped in Murder
2019
Bound Bound
2016
At Wits' End At Wits' End
2018
The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum
2016
Big Shot Big Shot
2022
The Alchemical Detective The Alchemical Detective
2014

Customers Also Bought

Fatal Enchantment Fatal Enchantment
2023
Spellbinding Secrets Spellbinding Secrets
2023
Bewitched Break Inn Bewitched Break Inn
2022
Sugared Suspect Sugared Suspect
2021
Red Velvet Revenge Red Velvet Revenge
2021
Dead Man Walking Dead Man Walking
2020

Other Books in This Series

Gnome Alone Gnome Alone
2021
The Woman from Planet X The Woman from Planet X
2022
Night of the Cupid Night of the Cupid
2022
The Bantam Menace The Bantam Menace
2023
Revenge of the Ziti Revenge of the Ziti
2023
At Wits' End At Wits' End
2018