Wedding Season Wedding Season
Book 3 - The Carolina Girls

Wedding Season

A Novel

    • 4.6 • 13 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

“Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.” —Publishers Weekly 

The last person she wants to see in Magnolia, North Carolina, could be exactly whom she’s been waiting for…

Mariella Jacob was one of the world’s premier bridal designers, but one viral PR disaster later, she’s trying to get her torpedoed career back on track in small-town Magnolia, North Carolina. With a secondhand store and a new business venture helping her friends turn the Wildflower Inn into a wedding venue, Mariella is finally putting at least one mistake behind her. Until that mistake—in the glowering, handsome form of Alex Ralsten—moves to Magnolia too.

Mariella ruined Alex’s wedding by announcing that his starlet bride-to-be was sleeping with Mariella’s fiancé. While he’s furious when they’re forced to work together, there’s no denying Mariella is hardworking, talented…and gorgeous. In fact, though Alex keeps reminding himself that they’re enemies, something deeper is growing…daring them to admit that a rocky past might lead to something unexpectedly wonderful.

Includes a Bonus novella! 
Josie Trumbull has rebuilt her life after her dreams were crushed by a career-ending injury. Now she teaches ballet in Magnolia and has mostly made peace with her life and future. Until her best friend, and proprietor of the bookstore next door, Stuart Madison, takes her completely by surprise.  

Don't miss the newest book in THE CAROLINA GIRLS series, The Front Porch Club!

The Carolina Girls series Book 1: Wildflower Season Book 2: Mistletoe Season Book 3: Wedding Season Book 4: The Wish List Book 5: The Front Porch Club

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
April 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQN Books
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books Like This

Woman in Blue Woman in Blue
2015
Dockside Dockside
2020
Promises, Promises Promises, Promises
2011
The Boss's Baby The Boss's Baby
2018
The Replacement Wife The Replacement Wife
2012
The Second Wives Club The Second Wives Club
2006

More Books by Michelle Major

The Magnolia Sisters The Magnolia Sisters
2020
Snowed In at the Ranch & A Kiss on Crimson Ranch Snowed In at the Ranch & A Kiss on Crimson Ranch
2022
Wildflower Season Wildflower Season
2021
The Merriest Magnolia The Merriest Magnolia
2020
The Last Carolina Sister The Last Carolina Sister
2021
A Cold Creek Noel & A Very Crimson Christmas A Cold Creek Noel & A Very Crimson Christmas
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Inn on Mirror Lake The Inn on Mirror Lake
2022
Falling in Love on Willow Creek Falling in Love on Willow Creek
2021
At Home on Marigold Lane At Home on Marigold Lane
2022
The True Love Bookshop The True Love Bookshop
2022
A Wedding on Lilac Lane A Wedding on Lilac Lane
2021
The Beachside Bed and Breakfast The Beachside Bed and Breakfast
2022

Other Books in This Series

A Lot Like Christmas A Lot Like Christmas
2022
The Wish List The Wish List
2022
The Front Porch Club The Front Porch Club
2023
A Carolina Dance A Carolina Dance
2023
The Christmas Cabin The Christmas Cabin
2023
A Carolina Song A Carolina Song
2023