Wedding Season

A Novel

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

“Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.” —Publishers Weekly 

The last person she wants to see in Magnolia, North Carolina, could be exactly whom she’s been waiting for…

Mariella Jacob was one of the world’s premier bridal designers, but one viral PR disaster later, she’s trying to get her torpedoed career back on track in small-town Magnolia, North Carolina. With a secondhand store and a new business venture helping her friends turn the Wildflower Inn into a wedding venue, Mariella is finally putting at least one mistake behind her. Until that mistake—in the glowering, handsome form of Alex Ralsten—moves to Magnolia too.

Mariella ruined Alex’s wedding by announcing that his starlet bride-to-be was sleeping with Mariella’s fiancé. While he’s furious when they’re forced to work together, there’s no denying Mariella is hardworking, talented…and gorgeous. In fact, though Alex keeps reminding himself that they’re enemies, something deeper is growing…daring them to admit that a rocky past might lead to something unexpectedly wonderful.

Includes a Bonus novella! 
Josie Trumbull has rebuilt her life after her dreams were crushed by a career-ending injury. Now she teaches ballet in Magnolia and has mostly made peace with her life and future. Until her best friend, and proprietor of the bookstore next door, Stuart Madison, takes her completely by surprise.  

The Carolina Girls Series
Book 1: Wildflower Season
Book 2: Mistletoe Season
Book 3: Wedding Season

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
April 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQN Books
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Michelle Major

2020
2021
2017
2016
2020
2021

Customers Also Bought

2021
2019
2022
2021
2021
2019

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2021
2021
2021
2021