• $0.99

Publisher Description

Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating, but what happens when it all goes wrong?

'You can't put it down once you've started it!'
NETGALLEY REVIEWER
____________________________________

Eve doesn't have time for dating, but having watched her best friend and flatmate have her heart broken one too many times, she reluctantly volunteers to play her Cupid.

Max is too much of a hopeless romantic to find the algorithms of online dating anything other than clinical, but he lives with his romantically-challenged best friend who desperately needs his advice.

And after all, what are friends for?

As Eve and Max become more involved in their best friends' relationship, they quickly realise there is a fine line between instruction and imitation.

Especially when they find they can't stop thinking about their best friend's date. . .

SLIDING DOORS meets THE FLATSHARE meets ONE DAY IN DECEMBER in this sweeping, romantic comedy for the digital age! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.

*Lizzie's new novel THE VISA is available to pre-order now!*

____________________________________

Readers LOVE Lizzie O'Hagan!

'Such a clever book, a beautifully written modern story of 'will they, won't they', but so much more. Highly recommended!'
HOT BRANDS, COOL PLACES

'The perfect will they/won't they romance'
NETGALLEY REVIEWER

'A little piece of escapism'
NETGALLEY REVIEWER

'A beautiful and romantic story that literally took my breath away'
NETGALLEY REVIEWER

'It made me wish there were more pages!'
NETGALLEY REVIEWER

*Lizzie's new novel THE VISA is available to pre-order now!*

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
September 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3.2
MB