What She Saw What She Saw
Book 3 - DS Jenna Morgan

What She Saw

An addictive psychological crime thriller to keep you gripped

    • 3.9 • 8 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

'Crime fiction at its best.' Keri Beevis
'An addictive 5* read that kept me guessing. Diane Saxon's DS Jenna Morgan series is brilliant!' Bestselling author, Ross Greenwood


Why does someone want the Lawrence family dead?

The Lawrence’s were the perfect family; successful, beautiful, and happy until one night their whole world was ripped apart.

Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan is called to investigate the suspected arson attack and death of the Lawrence family at the charred remains of their stunning home, Kimble Hall.

The case takes a sinister turn as the body count fails to tally.
Suspecting that someone may have survived the inferno, DS Morgan and her team need to discover whether they have a witness, or someone far more dangerous.

Who set the fire? Who wanted this family extinguished beyond recognition?

As the case progresses, DS Morgan realises she has a calculating, cold-blooded killer on her hands, and the race is on to track them down before they kill again...

A gripping psychological crime novel, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter.

What people are saying about What She Saw:

'This fast-paced ride, with some seriously likeable characters, is crime fiction at its best. I need another Diane Saxon fix please.' Keri Beevis

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
September 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
407
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Qqqqqqpppppaaaa ,

First couple of chapters good.

At least no dog died.

More Books Like This

Deep Freeze Deep Freeze
2015
Damaged Damaged
2010
The Longest Silence The Longest Silence
2018
Pursuit Pursuit
2009
Why Why
2020
Thin Ice Thin Ice
2015

More Books by Diane Saxon

Find Her Alive Find Her Alive
2019
My Little Brother My Little Brother
2022
My Sister's Secret My Sister's Secret
2023
Someone's There Someone's There
2020
The Good Twin The Good Twin
2024
The Stepson The Stepson
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Missing Husband The Missing Husband
2021
Dark Memories Dark Memories
2021
The Innocent Girl The Innocent Girl
2021
Broken Silence Broken Silence
2020
The Silent Victims The Silent Victims
2021
Blood Family Blood Family
2020

Other Books in This Series

The Ex The Ex
2021
Find Her Alive Find Her Alive
2019
Someone's There Someone's There
2020