Whatever It Takes: Part One Whatever It Takes: Part One

Whatever It Takes: Part One

A Trust No One Novel

    • 4.4 • 7 Ratings

Publisher Description

The first installment of Dixie Lee Brown's thrilling three-part novel Whatever It Takes!

Whatever It Takes by Dixie Lee Brown can be read either in three parts or as a full-length book (available August 12, 2014). Can't wait that long? Start reading Part One of Three now (Chapters 1 – 8). It is not the whole book.

Love what you've read? You can buy Parts One and Two (Chapters 1 – 15) on August 5, 2014, and Part Three (Chapters 16 – 22) or the full-length book on August 12, 2014.

Fans of Cindy Gerard and Jaci Burton will love the next thrilling novel in Dixie Lee Brown's suspenseful Trust No One series …

Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent life—especially if it means rescuing a child from a hell like the one she endured.

But going undercover as husband and wife, with none other than the disarmingly sexy Detective Nate Sanders, may be a little more togetherness than she can handle. She's used to working alone, and no man is going to change that—not even a man who makes her heart pound and her defenses crumble with just a touch.

Nate has dodged more than a few bullets over the years, but fighting his attraction to Alex may be the bullet that does him in. Still, he's determined to help her find the missing kid. There's no doubt in his mind that they're walking straight into danger, but Nate's willing to face anything if it means protecting Alex. She may have been on her own once, but Nate has one more mission: to stay by her side—forever.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
July 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
596.5
KB

More Books Like This

If You Only Knew If You Only Knew
2014
Bring Him Home Bring Him Home
2018
Spring Dreams Spring Dreams
2016
Gabe Gabe
2021
Blazing Hot Blazing Hot
2018
Illusion of Trust Illusion of Trust
2017

More Books by Dixie Lee Brown

Great Escapes Great Escapes
2013
If You Only Knew If You Only Knew
2014
Whatever It Takes Whatever It Takes
2014
Heart of a SEAL Heart of a SEAL
2018
Rescued by the Ranger Rescued by the Ranger
2015
Honor Among SEALs Honor Among SEALs
2018

Customers Also Bought

Grind (Book 1) Grind (Book 1)
2019
Romancing the SEAL: The Call of Duty Book 1 (SEAL Military Romance Series) Romancing the SEAL: The Call of Duty Book 1 (SEAL Military Romance Series)
2016
Walk Through the Fire Walk Through the Fire
2020
Outlasting After Outlasting After
2019
Code of Honor Code of Honor
2017
Blaze (Book 1) Blaze (Book 1)
2019