When a Killer Strikes When a Killer Strikes
Book 8 - DI Jack Dylan Crime Thrillers

When a Killer Strikes

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

'Boss, we've got a body...'

Hardly what Detective Inspector Jack Dylan needs to hear on his day off, especially in the middle of house-hunting with his wife, Jen. Detective Sergeant Vicky Hardacre greets him at the scene, and what awaits them behind the blood-red door of Colonial House is undoubtedly a murder.

Dylan is quick to identify several prime suspects but before the killer can be caught, another body is discovered, half-rotted and abandoned amongst the discarded food within a waste-bin shelter.

Are the two murders connected? What is the link? Dylan must answer these questions and crack the case without bringing his work home. But as the pressure mounts, can Dylan uncover the truth before his own long-buried secrets come crawling out of the woodwork?

From the husband and wife team who are the storyline consultants to TV’s Happy Valley and Scott & Bailey, comes the next installment of the D I Jack Dylan series, perfect for fans of Peter James and Alex Gray.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
May 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
364
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
995.8
KB

More Books Like This

Works of Darkness Works of Darkness
2016
The Next Time You See Me The Next Time You See Me
2013
McMillan File McMillan File
2018
Death Instinct Death Instinct
2018
Halloween: The Official Movie Novelization Halloween: The Official Movie Novelization
2018
Frantic: An Ella Marconi Novel 1 Frantic: An Ella Marconi Novel 1
2007

More Books by RC Bridgestock

Payback Payback
2021
Deadly Focus Deadly Focus
2020
Condemned Condemned
2021
Consequences Consequences
2020
White Lilies White Lilies
2020
Persecution Persecution
2021

Customers Also Bought

For Their Sins For Their Sins
2021
Shame the Devil Shame the Devil
2022
Candles and Roses Candles and Roses
2016
Death Parts Us Death Parts Us
2017
Web of Lies Web of Lies
2023
Run For Cover Run For Cover
2022

Other Books in This Series

Deadly Focus Deadly Focus
2020
Consequences Consequences
2020
White Lilies White Lilies
2020
Snow Kills Snow Kills
2020
Reprobates Reprobates
2020
Killer Smile Killer Smile
2020