When I Let You Go

    • 4.3 • 136 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Twelve years ago I ruined my life.

Lost the one girl I've ever truly loved and I've been living a lie ever since.

I go home to my wife...most nights. But I'm just going through the motions, living the life I was born into, married to a girl predestined for me. It's not my wife's fault, but sometimes I can barely stand the sight of her.



Do I sound like a heartless bastard?

That is exactly what I am. Go ahead and hate me if you want, but you couldn’t possibly hate me more than I already hate myself.



My name is Dylan Cole.

It's a name synonymous with power. I am rich beyond measure, domineering, and ruthless when it comes to getting what I want. But I cannot have her.

This is what happened...When I Let You Go





When I Let You Go is a forbidden, age gap romance. Fans of Mia Sheridan, Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy will fall for all of the steamy, addictive romances in the Let Me series.

*Intended for the 18 and older crowd due to mature content.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
August 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
Short Front Books
SELLER
Shore Front Books
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

bigT9298 ,

Super good book

Once you start you won’t be able to put it down!

Claidette L Pretorius ,

Phenomenal Series

This is one of the most phenomenal series I’ve read over the last six years! Throughout this amazing journey I’ve laughed, cried, hated, loved, despised.... and the feeling and emotions just went on and on. It was a rollercoaster of emotion that all ended with wantin more. Every book left me wanting more. Thank you Lily for the amazin journey. Can’t wait to read more!

BT_Tresch ,

Amazing

One word... AMAZING. This book will keep you on the edge of your seat. I even shed a few tears with the characters. This series is so well written that I couldn't put the book down. I would love to know what happens with Veronica and Dylan. Does he go back to his old ways?? The entire series is a must read! I have one more to go and I can't wait to read it!

More Books by Lily Foster

2014
2014
2014
2020
2017
2020

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014
2014
2014
2017