When the Tripods Came

    • 4.6 • 21 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Experience the beginning of the Tripods’ reign in this prequel to the classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s Shadow Children series.

When it comes to alien invasions, bad things come in threes.

Three landings: one in England, one in Russia, and one in the United States.

Three long legs, crushing everything in their paths, with three metallic arms, snacking out to embrace—and then discard—their helpless victims.

Three evil beings, called Tripods, which will change life on Earth forever.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
September 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aladdin
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
1.7
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 4-8

More Books by John Christopher

2010
2013
2013
2016
2019
1967

Customers Also Bought

2014
2019
2020
2018
2017
2016

Other Books in This Series

2010
2013
2013