When to Call a Cowboy When to Call a Cowboy
3 - Dark Horse Cowboys

When to Call a Cowboy

    • 4.4 • 13 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Rekindling old flames can be dangerous…

Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold—a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry.

Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family emergency calls Dixie back to her hometown, she brings with her an explosive secret that could divide them for good—if the culprit behind a recent crime spree doesn't get her first. It's up to Beau to unmask this dangerous criminal…and keep Dixie out of the crosshairs.

Slow burn cowboy romance, perfect for readers who love Lindsey McKenna and Jennifer Ryan!

Dark Horse Cowboys series:

Do or Die Cowboy (Book 1)

Hot Target Cowboy (Book 2)

When to Call a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Do or Die Cowboy:

"[A] cowboy love story that is guarantee melt your heart romance."—Romancing the Book

"If you're in the mood for a cowboy romance with a touch of mystery, then you'd enjoy Do or Die Cowboy."—Keeper Bookshelf

"[A] very entertaining story."—Harlequin Junkie

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Load fun ,

Lots of drama

I received an advanced copy of this book from NetGalley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

When I saw that the book had been labeled in the “Suspense” genre, I was a little skeptical. It was not as suspenseful as I thought it would be and for that I was thankful. I enjoyed parts of this book but I felt that it had lots of loose ends and skipped around a lot.

More Books Like This

Heartbreak's Reward Heartbreak's Reward
2014
Garrett Bravo's Runaway Bride Garrett Bravo's Runaway Bride
2017
Then, Again Then, Again
2017
Never Enough Cowboy Never Enough Cowboy
2022
How to Cowboy How to Cowboy
2021
Lone Wolf Lone Wolf
2021

More Books by June Faver

Do or Die Cowboy Do or Die Cowboy
2018
Hot Target Cowboy Hot Target Cowboy
2019
Cowboy Christmas Homecoming Cowboy Christmas Homecoming
2019
Forever My Cowboy Forever My Cowboy
2021
Welcome Back to Rambling, Texas Welcome Back to Rambling, Texas
2021
The Best Cowboy Christmas Ever The Best Cowboy Christmas Ever
2020

Customers Also Bought

Cowboy Come Home Cowboy Come Home
2020
It Started with a Cowboy It Started with a Cowboy
2019
Wish Upon a Cowboy Wish Upon a Cowboy
2019
Talk Cowboy to Me Talk Cowboy to Me
2017
Christmas at Home Christmas at Home
2020
Cowboy Summer Cowboy Summer
2019

Other Books in This Series

Do or Die Cowboy Do or Die Cowboy
2018
Hot Target Cowboy Hot Target Cowboy
2019
Cowboy Christmas Homecoming Cowboy Christmas Homecoming
2019