Where There's a Will

Can love find a way? THE fun, uplifting and romantic read for 2020

    • 4.6 • 59 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

Would you take the chance that could change everything?

After leaving university at the age of twenty-five with no idea what to do with her life, Hannah is stunned when she is left a mystery bequest by her rich, estranged great-uncle Donald.

But there's a catch: before she can find out what she's inherited, she must undertake a series of unknown tasks alongside Alec, Donald's reluctant (but rather gorgeous) PA.

As the tasks progress and she and Alec grow closer, Hannah begins to think that Donald's real gift might have more to do with love than money . . .

This funny, romantic and uplifting novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cathy Hopkins and Anna Bell.

Don't miss Beth Corby's gorgeous new novel LEAVE IT TO FATE - available for pre-order now.

Readers are loving WHERE THERE'S A WILL!

'A great read for fans of Sophie Kinsella. I was drawn in instantly - 5 STARS'

'Enchanting . . . made me smile, laugh, wonder and want to experience more of life for myself - 5 STARS'

'This is a perfect read to take to the beach - 5 STARS'

'A hugely enjoyable, fresh, original read - 5 STARS'

'Fun, light-hearted and enjoyable . . . Love, love, love! - 5 STARS'

'I absolutely love this book - 5 STARS'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
May 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Beth Corby

Customers Also Bought

2019
2017
2017
2018
2016
2018