• $4.99

Publisher Description

IS HOLLYWOOD'S MOST FORMIDABLE ACTRESS A MATCH FOR ONE OF THE WORLD'S TOUGHEST STUNTMEN?

Faith Martin is not having a mid-life crisis. Never mind she's just turned forty and found a wrinkle. In need of a change from LA, Faith heads to Sonoma Valley in Northern California only to discover the one man she never wanted to see again is living there.

Cole Cooper is more than just a handsome rancher and winemaker. He's a respected stuntman and Faith knows he's as dangerous in real life as when he's diving from cars or throwing punches on-screen.

Then Faith receives the opportunity to star in, as well as direct, a lethal action film that could take her career to new heights. The only problem? The production team want Cole for the job of stunt coordinator, and they're not prepared to negotiate.

When suspicious accidents start occurring on-set, is Faith prepared to take extreme risks for the most exciting role of her career? And will those risks include endangering her heart?

Book 4 in the Hollywood Hearts series promises heart-stopping action, and is perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Victoria Dahl, Susan Mallery, and Louise Bagshawe.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
316
Pages
PUBLISHER
BWrite
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
574.2
KB

More Books by Belinda Williams

Other Books in This Series