Wildcat: A Firefighter Romance Wildcat: A Firefighter Romance

Wildcat: A Firefighter Romance

    • 4.1 • 15 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Have you ever had a one-night stand show up at your job?

You know, the hot guy you picked up last night who forgot to mention he was a PRO football player, but now is a little pissed you snuck out before coffee?

Defensive end Trevor Hampton is laser-focused on winning with his new team. Distractions like women have no place in his life during football season. He's never met anyone who understands the amount of dedication it takes to stay on top.

Until he bumps into the bold and brash firefighter Leslie McClunis, and they click in a way he's never imagined.

He's ready for more . . . and she ditched him with a note?

This firefighting wildcat is about to learn that the biggest, baddest man in football always plays to win and he will protect what's his.

Author's warning: This steamy opposites-attract sports romance mixes the drama and high-adrenaline of Chicago Fire with dirty scenes worthy of Fifty Shades. One-click for a scorching first responder romance with real heart-pounding football and fire scenes - written by a real-life ER doctor. Steam up your screen today before the price changes!

Contains the following tropes

- Opposites attract

- Tiny girl

- Huge guy

- Interracial Romance

- Protector Romance

- Action-Romance

- Jet set Romance

- Feisty strong female mc

- Strong silent male mc

- Sports Romance

- Football Romance

- One-night stand to more

- He falls first

- Quirky cast

(Who doesn't LOVE opposites attract sports romantic suspense? I do! Bring all the opposites attract sports romantic suspense. Twelve servings of grumpy sunshine romance with a side of action adventure romance and more romantic suspense toppings for breakfast, lunch, and dinner served by a shirtless pro football player!)

This book is perfect for readers who love Ana Huang, Helen Hoang, J. Saman, K.C. Crowne, and Lucy Score.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
June 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
153
Pages
PUBLISHER
Carina Alyce
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

j3nnifer200! ,

Five alarm hot!!!

This book was amazing. Perfect for sports fans and romance lovers. Can’t wait for the next one!!!!!

More Books Like This

Burn Card: A Firefighter Romance Burn Card: A Firefighter Romance
2021
First Star I See Tonight First Star I See Tonight
2016
All of Me All of Me
2015
Surprised by a Baby Surprised by a Baby
2018
The Wedding from Hell Bind-Up The Wedding from Hell Bind-Up
2019
Falling for the Enemy Falling for the Enemy
2014

More Books by Carina Alyce

Smolder: A Firefighter Romance Smolder: A Firefighter Romance
2021
Burn Card: A Firefighter Romance Burn Card: A Firefighter Romance
2021
Heroes with Heat and Heart 1: A Romance Anthology Heroes with Heat and Heart 1: A Romance Anthology
2021
Ablaze Ablaze
2023
Tempted: A Firefighter Romance Tempted: A Firefighter Romance
2022
Heroes with Heat and Heart 2 Heroes with Heat and Heart 2
2022

Customers Also Bought

Kiss Me Kiss Me
2019
The Enforcer The Enforcer
2017
Overruled by Love Overruled by Love
2021
Protective Custody Protective Custody
2021
Baby One Last Time Baby One Last Time
2021
His Captive His Captive
2022