Wildcat: A Firefighter Romance

    • 4.2 • 11 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

She's not looking for Mr. Forever - just Mr. Right Now. It all changes when she takes her city's star football player home, and he WANTS more. So much more . . .

Leslie McClunis didn't give up ballet for firefighting to be told she'd get ahead if she acted more 'feminine.' As far as she's concerned, she's allowed to cuss like a guy and kick her one-night stands to the curb in the morning like a guy.

Trevor Hampton is not used to being shown the door as football's biggest, baddest defensive end. Not a fan of losing, he wants Leslie for more than a night. Nothing will stop him from capturing his very own firefighting wildcat.

Not even someone stealing his football team. . .

WARNING: This steamy romance is burning hot and loosely based on the 1995 football season. You should only read if you wish Grey's Anatomy and Chicago Fire had a ton more naughty scenes starring ripped football players.

This book is perfect for readers who love Ana Huang, Helen Hoang, J. Saman, K.C. Crowne, and Lucy Score.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
June 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
142
Pages
PUBLISHER
Carina Alyce
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
744.5
KB

Customer Reviews

j3nnifer200! ,

Five alarm hot!!!

This book was amazing. Perfect for sports fans and romance lovers. Can’t wait for the next one!!!!!

More Books by Carina Alyce

2021
2021
2022
2021
2022
2022