Burn Card: A Firefighter Romance Burn Card: A Firefighter Romance

Burn Card: A Firefighter Romance

    • 3.6 • 79 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Guard yourself against the sinful delights of Vegas or you'll wake up naked and married to your mysterious firefighter neighbor. . .

Teacher Caroline Peters has never fit in as one of the girls yet finds herself at a co-worker's bachelorette party in Vegas. This girls gone wild weekend gets her up close and personal with her fire captain crush from back home.

Captain James Haskell has been burned by love, and he'd much rather focus on the firefighter convention than the temptations of Las Vegas. However, not even he is immune to the charms of the one woman he's hungered for from afar.

And that's before he wakes up naked with a ring on his finger and his arm around Caroline . . .

WARNING: This over-the-top sexy Vegas romance requires a fan with reading. You should only buy if you wish Grey's Anatomy and Chicago Fire offered their characters a one-hour sex room as part of the deluxe wedding package for these neighbors to loves to fulfill their every sexual fantasy.

This book is perfect for readers who love Ana Huang, Helen Hoang, J. Saman, K.C. Crowne, and Lucy Score.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
August 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
161
Pages
PUBLISHER
Carina Alyce
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Jo@casperghost ,

Great Romance Story

First time I read a book by this author and she did not disappoint. I was totally on the side of James and Caroline as both had to overcome traumatic hardships that have left scars. James’ are on the outside from burns he suffered while Caroline’s are emotional ones. The great storyline and incredible character development made this story such a joy to read, also the many emotional situations along with heartbreak having you wishing for the HEA that they definitely deserve. I strongly recommend this book as a must read.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

Seduction Game Seduction Game
2015
The Night Belongs to Fireman The Night Belongs to Fireman
2014
SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series Books 5-8 SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series Books 5-8
2019
Wyoming Christmas Stalker Wyoming Christmas Stalker
2022
Lost in Shadows Lost in Shadows
2016
Heroes of S.W.A.T. Heroes of S.W.A.T.
2015

More Books by Carina Alyce

Smolder: A Firefighter Romance Smolder: A Firefighter Romance
2021
Heroes with Heat and Heart 1: A Romance Anthology Heroes with Heat and Heart 1: A Romance Anthology
2021
Ablaze Ablaze
2023
Tempted: A Firefighter Romance Tempted: A Firefighter Romance
2022
Wildcat: A Firefighter Romance Wildcat: A Firefighter Romance
2021
Heroes with Heat and Heart 2 Heroes with Heat and Heart 2
2022

Customers Also Bought

States of Love: California Crush States of Love: California Crush
2022
States of Love: Connecticut Cop States of Love: Connecticut Cop
2022
Mint to Be Mint to Be
2021
Layover Layover
2020
Believe In Me Believe In Me
2021
Raising the Stakes Raising the Stakes
2021