• $1.99

Publisher Description

He’s a wolf shifter.

She hunts monsters.

How can she be The One for him?

SWAT werewolf Zane Kendrick will do whatever it takes to take down the man who attacked his pack. His search takes him to Los Angeles, but when he meets Alyssa, the smart, sexy agent who comes to his aid, he’s immediately interested in pursuing more than just the next lead. All his wolf instincts tell him that she’s The One.

FBI agent Alyssa Carson has investigated some weird stuff lately, and finding missing people drained of their blood definitely falls into that category. When following a clue leads her to Zane, she agrees to work with him and his team. She’s attracted to the gorgeous Brit, but she doesn’t have time for anything but finding answers.

When Zane and Alyssa discover the sinister truth, it’ll take everything they have to make it out of this mission with their lives—and hearts—intact.

SWAT Series:

Hungry Like the Wolf (Book 1)

Wolf Trouble (Book 2)

In the Company of Wolves (Book 3)

To Love a Wolf (Book 4)

Wolf Unleashed (Book 5)

Wolf Hunt (Book 6)

Wolf Hunger (Book 7)

Wolf Rising (Book 8)

Wolf Instinct (Book 9)

Praise for Paige Tyler’s Wolf Rising:

“If you love hunks in uniform, a spitfire heroine, drama, danger, intrigue, and some really steamy moments, then get your hands on Wolf Rising.” —Fresh Fiction 

“Will leave readers panting.” —Booklist

“This fast-paced procedural brims with heat and action.” —Publishers Weekly

“Totally unputdownable.” —USA Today Happy Ever After

June 25
Sourcebooks, Inc
Sourcebooks, Inc.

Customer Reviews

KindleKat64 ,

Very entertaining!

Very enjoyable and entertaining addition to this series! I really like Zane and Alyssa! Their chemistry is sizzling! Zane, is a sexy British werewolf. I mean, come on how can you not love him? Alyssa is an FBI agent and a strong woman, not a damsel in distress. I also really love how accepting she is of Zane especially after she finds out she is The One. . Such a good story that kept me on the edge of my seat near the end there for sure.

More Books by Paige Tyler

Other Books in This Series