Cold Secrets Cold Secrets
Book 7 - Cold Justice®

Cold Secrets

FBI Romantic Suspense

    • 4.5 • 595 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Sparks fly when two driven FBI agents are forced to work together to track down ruthless killers in this pulse-pounding Romantic Thriller from New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson.


When an international ring of traffickers kidnaps an eight-year-old girl in Boston, FBI Supervisory Special Agent Lucas Randall heads undercover. But his rescue mission goes disastrously wrong and Lucas barely escapes with his life. Now the ruthless crime gang is trying to hunt him down, along with everyone else who threatens their operation.


Computer expert Ashley Chen joined the FBI to fight against evil in the world—evil she experienced firsthand. She has mad skills and deadly secrets, and once she starts working with straight-shooting Lucas Randall, she also has big trouble. After years of pushing people away, she's finally falling for someone. The feeling is entirely mutual, but as Ashley intensifies her online pursuit of an international trafficking ring, her traumatic past collides with her present.


Suddenly, Lucas doesn't know which side Ashley is on. As the case escalates into a high-stakes game of cat and mouse, it turns out Ashley isn't the only one with something to hide. But if neither can trust the other with their secrets, how can they trust each other with their hearts?


All the books can be read as standalone titles. Hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language. For fans of Melinda Leigh, Janie Crouch, Mary Burton, and Brittney Sahin. 


Finalist in the Book Buyer’s Best contest for “Romantic Suspense and Mystery with Romantic Elements."

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
January 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SELLER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
577.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Bviurchin ,

Love this author and every one of her books

I am a big fan of really well written romantic suspense and Toni Anderson is one of the best authors writing today in this genre. Her books always include intricately created suspense, strong women and heroes with well rounded characters accompanying their muscles. There is just the right amount of jeopardy, sizzle and humour and every aspect is meticulously researched. I can’t recommend Toni Anderson’s books highly enough if you enjoy romantic suspense and we beautiful written yarn.

Deepindat ,

Impossible too stop

Had to read. The series is just that good,I want more please.....

Dee221 ,

Cold Secrets Cold Justice series

I really enjoyed this book. It kept moving, keeps ones heart jumping. I enjoyed this read just wish it wasn’t over. One thing I didn’t care for was the foul language. Toni is a great writer, and very intelligent. Foul language drops down ones intelligence. Great writer!!

More Books Like This

The Kill The Kill
2006
Cold & Deadly Cold & Deadly
2019
Cold Cruel Kiss Cold Cruel Kiss
2021
Fatal Exposure Fatal Exposure
2013
Cold Fury Cold Fury
2024
Agents Under Fire Agents Under Fire
2016

More Books by Toni Anderson

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Her Sanctuary Her Sanctuary
2013
Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I
2015
Cold Pursuit Cold Pursuit
2014
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016

Customers Also Bought

Edge of Fury Edge of Fury
2017
If the Dark Wins If the Dark Wins
2017
Finding Sarah Finding Sarah
2013
First Instinct First Instinct
2014
Dangerous to Trust (Spies, Lies & Lovers - Book 1) Dangerous to Trust (Spies, Lies & Lovers - Book 1)
2017
Survive the Night Survive the Night
2018

Other Books in This Series

Cold Malice Cold Malice
2017
A Cold Dark Promise A Cold Dark Promise
2017
Cold Blooded Cold Blooded
2018
A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Cold Pursuit Cold Pursuit
2014
Cold Light of Day Cold Light of Day
2014