Written in Blood

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

From the author of the STREET trilogy and The Impostor Prince comes a dark epic fantasy in the tradition of Mark Lawrence and Game of Thrones!

Karl Byren has fallen a long way since his youth in the King's Army. Washed up, reduced to mercenary work and alcoholism, he scrapes out a living as a 'Contractor,' a kind of hired bodyguard for whom the job is more important than his life.

When a new contract falls into his lap, at first it seems like any other... Until it becomes clear he wasn't hired for his skill as a soldier, but for what he unknowingly carries with him.

It's a dangerous trip through the heart of a civil war and into places beyond Byren's wildest imaginations. Everyone knows there's no such thing as magic -- but it's starting to get too close for comfort.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
December 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
729
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gryphonwood Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
559.7
KB

More Books by Ryan A. Span

2009
2015
2016
2010
2013
2015