• $3.99

Publisher Description

As Vice President of the Lost Kings Motorcycle Club, I’ve spent a lot of years as a hit-it-and-quit-it player only seeking a good time. Willing women are never in short supply.

I never needed any of them for more than one night.

Until I met her.

My perfect woman. Like a damn mermaid, she was beautiful, smart, sexy, and slippery as f**k.

I thought I’d convinced her we’d be good together long-term, but then she disappeared without a word.

Almost three years. 

That’s how long it’s been since I saw her.

Just as I finally moved on, my mythical woman resurfaces. 

She forgot to mention one little thing before she vanished.

One small secret growing up into a big lie. 

It’s a betrayal too deep to overcome.

I should hate her.

Even though she’s heartbreak wrapped in a seductive package.

I want her more than ever.

February 22
Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Ahead of the Pack LLC

Customer Reviews

Love this series! ,

Love this series

Besides Rock and Hope, Z and Lily are my favorite!! I can't wait to find out how Lily finally trusts Z to finally take care of her like only he can!

KarenG8 ,

Absolutely LOVE this book!

I just started this series a few weeks ago and I am absolutely obsessed with it! Zero Tolerance has me at the edge of my seat and yelling at the book at the same time! The story of Lily and Z is amazing it’s got betrayal, lies, hate, love, forgiveness and passion. I can not wait to see what happens next for them!

Greenlikethecolor ,

Zero Tolerance

Autumn is an AMAZING AUTHOR. If you are looking for a new series of books to read, I highly suggest ALL that she has written. For this book specifically Z’s story is a GREAT read. I’m excited that Z’s next book is out right at my birthday. If you are looking for a book to get wrapped up in this one along with all the others are definitely for you. The story lines are on point and Autumn NEVER disappoints. What are you waiting for get started. The first book in the series is free if you want to start there.

More Books by Autumn Jones Lake

Other Books in This Series