Beg To Die Beg To Die

Beg To Die

    • 4.1 • 7 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Pray for mercy with this spine-tingling thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.

With friends like these, who needs enemies…

Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee has seen some murder before, but nothing like that which has claimed the life of playboy Jamie Upton. The crime is so vicious, so personal and filled with hatred, the authorities are certain it had to be someone he knew.

Number one suspect is Jamie's former lover, Jazzy Talbot. But Jazzy knows she didn't kill Jamie, just as she knows she's being stalked by a hunter waiting to pounce.

As the same killer strikes again and again with the same chilling signature, Jazzy is running scared. With no one to believe her innocence except enigmatic drifter Caleb McCord, Jazzy plunges into the small town's long-buried secrets. Each startling truth brings her dangerously close to a killer determined to make Jazzy beg to die….

Reviews

"Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone." Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of The Bone Garden

‘This gripping crime novel … [is] not for the faint-hearted … you’ll be guessing until the very end.’
Closer

About the author

An avid reader since childhood, Beverly Barton wrote her first book at the age of nine. Since then, she has gone on to write well over sixty novels and is a New York Times bestselling author.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2010
8 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
906.3
KB

More Books Like This

The Last to Die The Last to Die
2018
As Good as Dead As Good as Dead
2018
If Looks Could Kill If Looks Could Kill
2011
Envious Envious
2020
Don't Talk to Strangers Don't Talk to Strangers
1996
Simon Says Simon Says
2014

More Books by Beverly Barton

The Mother The Mother
2012
The Lover The Lover
2008
The Ex The Ex
2009
If Looks Could Kill If Looks Could Kill
2011
The Watcher The Watcher
2008
I’ll Be Watching You I’ll Be Watching You
2014

Customers Also Bought

Senseless Senseless
2011
Dead Ringer Dead Ringer
2010
I'm Watching You I'm Watching You
2010
No Escape No Escape
2013
Cover Your Eyes Cover Your Eyes
2014
Be Afraid Be Afraid
2015