• Pre-Order
    • Expected 24 Sep 2019
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti delivers a pulse-pounding new read filled with her trademark edge of your seat action in the latest book in her Deep Ops series…

Too quiet. A talented hacker who got caught, Brigid Banaghan is now forced to work with a secret Deep Ops unit. But she won’t reveal any more to these renegade Feds than she has to. Especially not to Raider Tanaka, her control freak of a bodyguard and handler. It’s enough that his body is tensed for action and his heated gaze is always on her . . .
 
Too sharp. Raider knows there’s more to his new assignment than he’s been told. Why send a deadly agent of his experience to guard a computer genius—even a gorgeous, unpredictable, undisciplined one? But when Brigid’s estranged father is named in an investigation into Boston’s organized crime, Raider’s mind switches onto high alert, just like his senses . . .
 
Too close. To clear her father’s name, Brigid needs Raider’s help. The Unit’s idea that she bring a straight-laced Fed in as her “fiancé” won’t fly, though—not unless Raider can release his inner bad boy and become the rebel Brigid can’t resist . . .
 
Praise for the debut novel in the Deep Ops series
 
 “Explodes with action, spice and humor.”
—Publishers Weekly
 
“Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series
start.”
—Booklist
 
“The suspense is chilling and the romance is hot.”
—Book Page

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2019
24 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
379
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Rebecca Zanetti

Other Books in This Series